Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Closer Plus

Closer Plus
Sales Price: 40.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 13:17:59
Riding comfort is perfectly better than I expected, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40482434.
For commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:43:13
Purchased as a standard item. It is not light but I think it is difficult to puncture.
This review is about item#40482486.
Changed from 23c to 25c
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 20:45:46
It was excellent in COSPA and it was worn on a road bike with good reputation.
This review is about item#40482486.
Commuting
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 12:07:52
Although it was used for commuting attached to the front and rear, it is better not to use it for those who need power to become unusable at once when the tire torn from the side tears at the rear side tire fractures from the side although it was used for commuting
This review is about item#40482522.
Replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:18:27
Although I was looking for it, I ordered it by posting on the catalog that happened to be sent. I was surprised that there are such things, but the price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40482504.
bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 18:42:33
The driving feeling is light, but there is no weather resistance. In one year, the side thread came out.
This review is about item#40482513.
Used for commuting MTB
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:01:53
It is not a standard size and inevitably has poor puncture resistance and durability. I change well both the tire and the tube, but I do not feel like turning it into another one.
This review is about item#40482547.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 08:36:11
Product is wrong, but I made a mistake in buying size. Please be careful who you buy from now.
This review is about item#40482425.
Road Bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 06:53:40
I mainly use it for commuting. It demonstrates sufficient grip. Besides, low price, satisfactory.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 21:57:57
Very cheap, cost performance is good. I always wear it on my commuter road bike.
This review is about item#40482452.
Tire change, this one.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 21:12:37
It fits perfectly to the rim, it fits.
This review is about item#40482495.
On the road bike's new wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 19:32:00
I changed this tire at the same time as the wheel. I attached it to Shimano's WH - R 501 - 30, but it was a heavy wheel and it was able to be lightweight enough. I am running satisfactorily without complaining about grip. Lighting is also light, keeping speed is quite easy. Is not it a good tire for everyday use? Compared to category S2, it is easier to roll and I feel like handling quickly.
This review is about item#40482522.
pottering
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 10:22:24
It is continuous use
This review is about item#40482434.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 17:31:54
It is easy to use. I could exchange smoothly. I do not understand if I try using durability for a while, but I am not concerned about the grip power.
This review is about item#40482452.
Everyday commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 15:51:52
Crozer has loved it before becoming plus. The actual weight is also light, the running feeling is light, and due to the shape of the cross section of the tire, the straight running shows the same rolling performance as the road tire. The front wheel is yellow line, the rear wheel matches ivory, shock and frame color. For the town, we are using it on the MTB and put it on the commuter, so the 26 inch size is lighter than the road because the lighting is light.
This review is about item#40482531.
I purchased it on a regular basis but I am satisfied with the performance more than I expected.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:31:27
I bought it three times with monotaro. Anyway I'm strong, I feel comfortable riding, I think that consumption is also small. Thanks to being worn on three bicycles I usually use it regardless of riding battle. I am glad that you can buy made in Japan at this price as well.
This review is about item#40482434.
front wheel
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 21:44:40
We mounted 700 x 25 C on the front wheels. Because the tire before replacement was a 23c practice tire, the running feeling was light and the ride feeling improved. I am satisfied with the meaning of running performance. It is durable but cracked before it wears. It will be whether it will have one summer by outdoor storage. Because I took it for a year (or neglected), it is full of cracks and wrinkles around the whole circumference, but now I am riding without puncture. It is unknown as a puncture-resistant performance because the mileage is as low as 1000 kg. Because the side is thin to the fluke, we keep pneumatic control frequently, especially careful not to cut the side so as not to hit the rim when riding.
This review is about item#40482486.
Everyday training, Bulbet etc all
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 22:38:38
This is the 3rd set. Although it is inferior to luxury tires in supple, grip and abrasion resistance are sufficient. Once you have broken by a step, the amount is cheap so the damage has been less. There is never penetrating puncture, and it is attractive that there are many choices of thickness at this price. Next time I will try 25c. The cracks on the side may be a little earlier,
This review is about item#40482486.
In town ride cycle 650c in front and behind
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 16:46:14
Currently I use two around 650 x 23 c. This tire was mainly made by European manufacturers, but since Closer - Plus was released, it is equivalent in weight and inexpensive, due to the relatively new manufacturing timing or less deterioration of rubber, resulting in a long service life I like it because it is so. From now on, I am planning to change the 700 × 23 c direction to closer - plus if it is okay to evaluate puncture resistance.
This review is about item#40482495.
For personal bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 21:04:30
Good shopping considering the price. It is a little hard to settle.
This review is about item#40482452.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
METRO
High Load
Bike Tire, PASELA BLACKS W/O
Deming700, Speedcross
RiBMO S
Pasela, PaselaW / O
CATEGORY S2
Bike Slick Tire
Tubes for Sport Tire
Panaracer Sports Tire
Minutes tough PT
Tsukinisuto
Load light tubeless
Bike Tire PRACTICE
Transformers