Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing, Nitrile Rubber

Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Sales Price: 0.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Packing of filler neck
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:34:56
I did not have the trouble of searching, I wore it the next day. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#44395346.
For pipe connection waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:49:26
I like it because it's flexible. I will keep buying forever.
This review is about item#40494876.
Water leakage prevention of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:19:33
It is attached to the joint part of PVC pipe. The size is perfect, there is moderate elasticity, it is necessary and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#40494885.
I used it as a reinforcing metal fitting for furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:08:38
I want you to develop variations of the thickness of the size, the size of the size
This review is about item#40494876.
Engine pump hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:33:38
I am cheap and I am grateful. I sometimes lose it so I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#44395346.
Connection part of power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 13:53:07
It is easy to check the shape on the net, and you are satisfied with what you want.
This review is about item#40494876.
Replacement packing of cooler box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 14:27:49
The packing of the cooler box deteriorated due to secular change, because it was leaking water, I made a steel pipe. It is cheap, rich in size, and I want to use it again when necessary.
This review is about item#40494885.
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:21:04
Although it is buying, it was also found in the home center as it searched well. Well it is good.
This review is about item#40494885.
Water leak prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:19:14
I tried to use seal tape to stop water leakage, but again I needed packing.
This review is about item#40494885.
Toilet water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:42:09
After ordering, it was extremely helpful to send it immediately. There was also free shipping and initial registration gifts and it was a big help. I am sorry to think that I will know and use Monotararo sooner.
This review is about item#40494885.
(At your own risk) Used for small mouth packing of gasoline carrying can MD-20
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 01:32:32
I ordered genuine items, but because arrival is delayed, I used it in time to use for watering packing. It is a place to worry about packing effects and cracks, but since it is in time to the last, ... If it withstands practical use, it costs 1/3 repair parts ...
This review is about item#44395346.
Equipment repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 20:58:47
I was looking for but was discovering things that I could not find. However, the description of the product was difficult to understand, and it was a product that did not fit.
This review is about item#40494885.
Used for connection of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 00:17:31
Especially it was able to be used without problems. I wonder to what extent the durability is
This review is about item#40494876.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:47:47
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#40494876.
For water supply repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:46:32
It is conscientious that you can buy the fine parts of this hand separately. It is good to purchase free shipping together with other things.
This review is about item#44395346.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 20:28:31
I can use it normally. Even though it is cheap!
This review is about item#44395346.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Packing
Union Packing
Fluororubber Gaskets
AGP type rubber packing
Meter Packing
Drainage Flat Gasket
Flat Packing 9851
Flat Gaskets 794-87
Repair packing