Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Meter Packing

Meter Packing
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Recovery of damaged piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:45:39
It is always helpful to have the place where the trouble in sales is delivered as soon as possible
This review is about item#44397972.
Water meter installation work,
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 16:39:37
I wanted it tomorrow, before buying, I did not know the shipping date, I found out that I can not make it in time. It became an unnecessary thing.
This review is about item#40495183.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:43:04
I am using it since it fits packing of 1 inch pump and hose connection. I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#40495183.
Connection of water pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:47:16
It is used for connection of 1 inch size pump and hose. I sell commercially available items, but I am using it because it is perfect size.
This review is about item#40495183.
Used as a spacer of a telescope's omnibus
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:01:47
There is also thickness, it is strong as a spacer of a telescope's oyster and very good to use.
This review is about item#44397936.
Exchange tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:05:55
Product precision is also good without leakage. I was touched by the number of goods of Monotaro
This review is about item#44397972.
Used for engine chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:15:09
Used for fuel, cap for oil inlet. I have not leaked so far.
This review is about item#40495183.
Filling port packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:00:44
I used it as a retaining rubber so that the filter of the filler opening does not come off. It is two pieces purchased as a spare. I cut and used the free cut rubber, but I cut it too small and I was looking for a different item, it was nice to find the perfect size just for substitution. The thickness is perfect.
This review is about item#44397981.
Chainsaw oil cap packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:23:22
I searched for it at a home center or an agricultural equipment shop, but I could not find the same size ... ... If I found it in a specialty store, it is 300 yen per sheet! It is! It is! Quality is elastic and oil resistance is two toilet rubber so I thought it was okay so I bought it immediately.
This review is about item#40495183.
Packing of carrying can
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 05:43:33
Although it is not the original usage, it was diverted to the packing of the lid of the gasoline carrying can.
This review is about item#44397972.
Replace it with a leak in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:54:42
It was soft and predictable properly
This review is about item#40495174.
When installing the water meter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 16:10:04
I am satisfied with a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#40495183.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:41:47
It is slightly softer than other companies' products, and it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#44397954.
Survey around water meters
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 17:38:16
Used in water supply pipe survey. I am satisfied with cheapness
This review is about item#40495174.
bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 13:57:29
I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#44397954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Packing 9851
Packing
External packing of pump
Flat Gaskets 794-87
Packing with shoulder
Fluororubber Gaskets
Repair packing
Drainage Flat Gasket
Rubber Packing
Union Packing
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Packing (EPDM)