Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Holder

Universal Holder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.81
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Mini cars Diy maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:06:12
I used it to remove the pulley. I think that it is easier to work as the nail is a little longer, but it was removable and could be installed.
This review is about item#40500336.
Disassembling of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:11:20
It was much easier to use than I expected. I think that you can use enough if the price is reasonable and range of hobbies.
This review is about item#40500336.
To desorb drive system of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 10:44:34
For the price, it is firm making. I think that it is easy to use. Cospa best! It is! It is!
This review is about item#40500336.
Repair of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 15:39:35
It is convenient for driving system work. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40500336.
Used in the early term of Grom
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 05:59:37
I used it for replacing the cam of Grom, but the bar at the end of the anti-rotation was short and I could not use it
This review is about item#40500336.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 09:33:51
It took about a week for delivery, I have used it only once but I am satisfied with the usability well.
This review is about item#40500336.
To startup system
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:39:18
I am using it for various lengths and length
This review is about item#40500336.
It is not perfect · · ·
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 00:52:40
There are models that the bolt is short and does not reach. It is necessary to replace the tip bolt yourself. It is cheap, it can be used properly, and it expects durability afterwards
This review is about item#40500336.
PCX 125 (JF 28 pulley, clutch change)
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 21:31:47
I managed to remove the PCX pulley somehow, but the clutch did not slip off even after doing many times. Pin is too short. As you buy again, those who also disconnect the clutch of PCX, it is better to stop purchasing.
This review is about item#40500336.
Disassembly and maintenance of motorcycle drive system (outer clutch)
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 21:19:15
Especially it was able to be used with no difference from Honda genuine.
This review is about item#40500336.
Used when exchanging a bike clutch
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:03:18
Is the structure firm for the price? If the pins are a little longer, it is easier to use.
This review is about item#40500336.
To the maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:35:38
At first I want to loosen it by hand and purchase Now it is unnecessary because it is air impact. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#40500336.
As a substitute for bamboo drum pullout
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:23:45
It is not a regular usage, but purchased as a substitute for a drum bleed of a bicycle. It is not perfect as it is a general-purpose item, but it was removed. (Self-responsibility) Because there are many drum brakes also in wheelchairs, we always keep it as a tool.
This review is about item#40500336.
Maintenance of mini bike
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 07:49:47
If there is an impact, it is almost unnecessary tool, but in an environment without impact, it is handy depending on the situation. I am not concerned with loosening the screws of the flywheel that I will use most. Rather than using this screw loosening screws, with the engine in the mounted condition, let the rear brakes apply to the assistant, unless you loosen it all at once with a large tool like a wheel wrench, the screw does not loosen. I am using it for maintenance of the 100 cc engine of the Aip type, but it is useful when you are releasing the engine from the car body and servicing it. Especially useful is when you screw up the timing chain bolts. Without this torque can not be torn.
This review is about item#40500336.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:00:26
I used it to fix the rotor of a motorcycle, but it is very handy to lock it to fix it.
This review is about item#40500336.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:10:17
it's the best. Convenient, cheap.
This review is about item#40500336.
Used for exchanging the clutch belt at address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 11:20:43
It is strong and cheap and good.
This review is about item#40500336.
Hook the pin of the universal holder to the hole of the clutch outer and fix it
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:58:39
By making the fixing pin tapered, it can be fixed easily, and further the application will be expanded?
This review is about item#40500336.
To replace the scooter clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:43:38
I do maintenance by myself, so I have an impact driver. But the other day I used the impact driver to check the rest of the clutch shoe, but the fixed nut did not turn. It seems that you over-tightened when you recall it to a motorbike shop. I have no choice, so I bought this. Making is solid and will not bend even if you apply force. I have plenty of length, and I know that I have a strong and durable. It is not a frequently used one, but it is troubled if it does not exist ... So I am satisfied with this amount of money. I think that there is no need to want anything more than this. (I do not know when used for another purpose, but ...) I think that you can buy it.
This review is about item#40500336.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:04:46
The wheel puller and the clutch were removed with this.
This review is about item#40500336.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Lock Nut Wrench
Scissors Holder
Universal Holder
Cross Nut Wrench
Band Holder
Flywheel Puller
Flywheel Holder
Belt
Weight Roller
Universal Holder
Brake Drum Turner
Clutch Shoes