Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valves

Valves
Sales Price: 3.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 7
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews [ See all 99 customer reviews ]
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:59:49
Since it is not a high thing, it is safe if you change the tire at the same time as a tire change.
This review is about item#40503741.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:41:24
I bought it as an air valve for a scooter, but it is very easy to use as it is a short type.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:44:58
Since it was the first tire exchange, we chose genuine products from the general purpose items.
This review is about item#40503741.
Scooter valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 13:42:23
L letter type is easy to enter air, but it is painful as it places a burden on rubber. This price is changed every time the tire is exchanged.
This review is about item#40503775.
When replacing a tire on a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:16:13
I think the appearance and performance of the product are very good It was too long for the 10-inch wheel of the scooter
This review is about item#40503766.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:37:45
It is a neat article with only Dunlop's stocks. You can rest assured that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#40503775.
For replacement of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:35:20
I replaced it at the same time as the tire. There was not inconvenience in the installation.
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:08:22
The valve of the scooter is more expensive when air is more likely to enter the L-shaped valve. This product is good because the quality is good and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40503775.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:24
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#40503775.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:12:41
The first valve was a straight type and it was difficult to put in air, so I replaced it for L type. It was good.
This review is about item#40503775.
Bicycle valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:30:02
DUNLOP valves and tires were also exchanged at DUNLOP We used them at the moped bike.
This review is about item#40503775.
aluminum foil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:34:04
If you use this, the valve does not protrude from the wheel, the valve of the money has a short thing and it will protrude with ordinary rubber valve.
This review is about item#40503741.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:50:54
I purchased it as a spare part before replacement. It was also used for testing attachments such as air pumps.
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 17:05:11
It is DUNLOP name, but manufacture is PACIFIC (Pacific Industry) so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 01:34:11
The price does not change so much, but there is a sense of security as a manufacturer. It is not worth paying out after all the suddenly that it is suddenly replaced by an air leak after replacement.
This review is about item#40503741.
Bike Wheel Valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:57:19
The no-branded item is a fuss when the rubber in the portion exposed to the wheel deteriorates due to ultraviolet rays or something and air leaks occur. Depending on the annual mileage, it is safe to replace the valve every time the tire is replaced with a safe maker. Even if insect repatriation, if you leak, if you remove the tires and try again, it is pardoning.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change of a scooter
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 12:22:17
Among the two, one breaks from the rubber part and air leaks. Air leakage occurred in the rear wheels during trial operation. I reassigned it again and it cost me twice. I'm glad I bought a regular valve for spare. However, L type was good for putting in air ....
This review is about item#40503775.
It will soon be 100,000 km V125 Used for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 04:33:15
PACIFIC It is expected that the price will rise if insisting too much. I can not absolutely buy this product at this price. I think that Dunlop bought a large quantity and it was able to sell cheaply. I think that it will have 4 years if it is a normal riding way. I have the ability to have more than two years of any kind of riding.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 23:47:53
I am satisfied. It was very good that we could easily install it on the wheel.
This review is about item#40503741.
4 Maintenance of stagnation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 13:24:34
Because it is made of Dunlop, it can be used with confidence. I exchange it every two years.
This review is about item#40503775.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
74 Degree Valve, Air Valve
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Snap-In Valve, 4 Pieces
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Air Valve L-shaped
Rubber Tire Valve
Snap-In Tire Valbe