Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Valves

Valves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 7
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:26:05
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#40503775.
When bike tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 21:37:55
It is a necessity at tire exchange. There is no doubt because it is made of a reliable Dunlop.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:16:50
I bought it at the same time as the tire. Because it is cheap, we are exchanging together at the tire change.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire replacement and simultaneous exchange air valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:58:03
Although it is a cheap price air valve, it is a sufficient item that can not be caught by first-class manufacturer products. It is recommended.
This review is about item#40503775.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:39:36
Motorcycle has only kore! In the streets. Although gifts are circulating, it is a dish without mistakes! !
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 14:57:08
I also purchased and worked on the insert tool for the tire valves but I think that the first one fits smoothly but the second one is a defective product broken
This review is about item#40503775.
Purchase L-shaped bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:25:13
I changed the valve when changing the tire! It is safe with Dunlop!
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 13:05:48
It is seven months after replacement, I think that there is no crack, exchange with the tire is good The front wheels are exchanged at around 4.5 years to 5 years cycle, so it will be helpful if you bring it for 5 years
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:59:49
Since it is not a high thing, it is safe if you change the tire at the same time as a tire change.
This review is about item#40503741.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:41:24
I bought it as an air valve for a scooter, but it is very easy to use as it is a short type.
This review is about item#40503775.
Tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:44:58
Since it was the first tire exchange, we chose genuine products from the general purpose items.
This review is about item#40503741.
Scooter valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 13:42:23
L letter type is easy to enter air, but it is painful as it places a burden on rubber. This price is changed every time the tire is exchanged.
This review is about item#40503775.
When replacing a tire on a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:16:13
I think the appearance and performance of the product are very good It was too long for the 10-inch wheel of the scooter
This review is about item#40503766.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:37:45
It is a neat article with only Dunlop's stocks. You can rest assured that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#40503775.
For replacement of my bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:35:20
I replaced it at the same time as the tire. There was not inconvenience in the installation.
This review is about item#40503741.
Tire valve change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:08:22
The valve of the scooter is more expensive when air is more likely to enter the L-shaped valve. This product is good because the quality is good and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40503775.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:24
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#40503775.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 19:12:41
The first valve was a straight type and it was difficult to put in air, so I replaced it for L type. It was good.
This review is about item#40503775.
Bicycle valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:30:02
DUNLOP valves and tires were also exchanged at DUNLOP We used them at the moped bike.
This review is about item#40503775.
aluminum foil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:34:04
If you use this, the valve does not protrude from the wheel, the valve of the money has a short thing and it will protrude with ordinary rubber valve.
This review is about item#40503741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
74 Degree Valve, Air Valve
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Air Valve L-shaped
Rubber Tire Valve
Snap-In Tire Valbe