Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mortise Lock

Mortise Lock
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Living door
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 22:49:34
Compared to the lock of the same type that we used to date, the screw was slightly long and could not be tightened to the end.
This review is about item#40982681.
At home DIY.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:04:36
Naturally, it is a secret that it is possible to lock it smoothly by installing the attached drawing as a paper pattern, properly setting a mounting hole in the door properly. Because the product itself is delicate, it is subject to extra influence.
This review is about item#76014486.
Joinery work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 18:42:41
Since the coin lock side wears off, I bought it for replacement. Because it is difficult to understand the shape with only the product number, I think that it is easier to understand who has all the photos of the product.
This review is about item#40982706.
To lock the study
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 22:51:34
It is used for 30 mm YKK interior door. It was easy and easy to process with a girder of 21 mm. I am very satisfied with the finish like genuine feeling of use.
This review is about item#40982706.
On the sliding door on the second floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 15:40:35
It was easy to install and could be installed immediately! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#40982681.
To the sliding doors (to the toilet)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:34:32
It is convenient if there is a plastic lever
This review is about item#40982706.
To the door of the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:43:53
How nice
This review is about item#40982724.
I used the toilet entrance from door to sliding door and used it
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:57:32
Easy to install, relatively easy to install. Also, in emergency, you can unlock from the outside so I think it is safe even at home where elderly people are.
This review is about item#40982697.
Toilet sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 16:51:17
How nice
This review is about item#76014504.
To child lock!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 14:41:51
As the child began to stand up, it was dangerous to open the door of the second floor bedroom without permission, so I purchased and installed it. Since it was attached to the top of the door, it became safe for children to reach out of reach.
This review is about item#40982681.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AS the top stopper
Case sickle tablet P1
Case sickle lock P3
Both sides thumb turn lock (thumb + thumb)
CK51 / CK30 case sickle lock
Case sickle lock display tablet