Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hub Cone Wrench

Hub Cone Wrench
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Hub Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:02:27
I can use it without problems. It is good that the handle is long and easy to use.
This review is about item#40966511.
Adjustment of SHIMANO Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 22:52:50
Very cheap, but you can use it. There is no problem with strength. Part of the hand is also coated and easy to hold. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#40966511.
Bicycle hub adjustment per ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:09:35
The strength is not very strong, but you can use it enough if you do not use it casually.
This review is about item#40966493.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 23:39:22
I do not use a 16 mm hub cone wrench almost Purchase at 16 mm for adjustment of left-right effect interval of sun tour's canti brake It is thin and has a coating on the grip part and is easy to use with a long handle.
This review is about item#40966502.
Bicycle pedal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 22:35:52
It was long and easy to work as it was solidly made.
This review is about item#40966493.
Maintenance of old mountain bikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 09:02:20
Used to replace the steel ball of the front hub of the mountain bike 30 years ago and to adjust the ball push I endured enough use.
This review is about item#40966484.
Hub console
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:43:06
I got it for 14, 15, 16 and bicycle maintenance, but it is inexpensive, but I am very satisfied with making it sluggish.
This review is about item#40966493.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:27:50
Thin mouth spanner is short and weak, so we got it, but feel it is very good.
This review is about item#40966484.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:26:03
It's cheap so it's a good idea to arrange it. It's handy to adjust the left and right return condition of the front brake
This review is about item#40966493.
Hub Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:54:03
You can use it enough. Various in bulk selling, inexpensive. I will do my best.
This review is about item#40966502.
Adjustment of bicycle ball push etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:39:02
I bought it for each size but it is the size I use most for adjusting the ball push of the hub etc. Because it hangs 15 mm to the left and right with a rotation prevention, it purchased additionally, but the handle is also long and it is good to not slip.
This review is about item#40966493.
Maintenance of bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 19:37:39
As a result of investigating variously on the net, the monotaro made it the cheapest, the use impression was good, I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#40966511.
Road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:15:59
It was affordable and could be serviced without problems.
This review is about item#40966511.
Maintenance of sports cycle, city cycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 15:12:41
It is sufficiently practical and usable, but the material is impression that it is not so hard, if you use the wrong size incorrectly it will get scratched. It will be suitable for applications that gently support by adjusting the ball per hub.
This review is about item#40966502.
Hub exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:20:40
I purchased it as necessary for surface adjustment per bearing, though I thought it was thin and broken, I came by tightening without problems, I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#40966493.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 17:49:10
These objects do not require much accuracy as a tool. I think that it will be a price competition again. Taiwanese TOBE, which seems to be equivalent, is sold at a discount of 100 yen at other companies. I would like to expect price reduction one step. Although usability is not bad, I can not say that it is good to collect it, and I want to evaluate it as ordinary.
This review is about item#40966511.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 23:03:41
I also have a double-haired hub combed wrench, but I bought it without 17 mm. It is a feeling that workability is good because the direction is made firmer here and the reach is also long. If you plan to use a wrench more than once, we recommend that you arrange it here. Although costs and storage space are necessary.
This review is about item#40966511.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 22:07:09
No problem. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#40966511.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 07:10:19
Because it is easy to use and cheap, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#40966493.
Hub adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:25:32
After all it is difficult to adjust if there is no tool, there is no big difference if there is
This review is about item#40966493.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.590910(44)
Crank Tool
Bottom Bracket Tool
Hub Cone Wrench Set
Spanners, 7 Piece Set
Con Wrench
Shop Cone Wrench
Hub Cone Wrench Set
Hub Cone Wrench
Pedal Wrench
Double Ended Pedal Wrench
Hub cone wrench
Lockring Tool
4 Size Wrench
Wrench Set