Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Based Ball Point Pen Tapli Clip 0.7

Oil Based Ball Point Pen Tapli Clip 0.7
Sales Price: 1.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:43:45
Knock items that normal core can be used. It is working well. The difficulty of not being able to buy a box.
This review is about item#41015475.
Product
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:50:20
I am not good at ballpoint pen and changed to here. You can write it smoothly without applying a slurrler force. Although I do not know whether it is a product of Zebra, it is easier to write quite a lot compared to other manufacturers. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#41015457.
Report preparation
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:04:02
I bought a lot but it will be impossible to write it although the ink remains. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#41015484.
Maintenance of machines and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 10:17:57
I can write smoothly, I use it without ink pooling at the beginning of writing.
This review is about item#41015457.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:03:11
I like the clip part, which is not stable elsewhere, I like it, I like it.
This review is about item#41015457.
It is very easy to write.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 19:45:52
I think that it is the highest rank among 0.7 mm oil pen in oil odor for price. Preference has individual differences, but I think that it is mostly satisfactory product.
This review is about item#41015457.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 11:03:28
I used a variety of ballpoint pens, but it was easiest to write.
This review is about item#41015466.
Used in memos etc. at home
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:26:52
There is a sense of difficulty writing thin with the pen just a bit, but I think that it will be OK at all if you get used to it.
This review is about item#41015457.
Write memos, write official documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 19:27:29
In the past, I used various ballpoint pens, but this is the best among cheap ballpoint pens. Especially I like the point that when you use from a state not used for a while, it will be in a state that ink can be written out and write easily, the liquid does not drip, it can be written constant. Also, the clearance between the pen tip and the body is small, and the pen tip is securely fixed. (There are a lot of ballpoint pens where the pen tip moves with Funafuna) Even if there are items that can be used, such as incompetent ballpoint pens, I will buy it.
This review is about item#41015457.
Form entry
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:34:04
This order has been kept waiting for about ten days before arrival. I finally arrived but there was one ballpoint pen ink that could not be written because it did not reach the tip. Fortunately I got a challenge because there was a core change, but it was an order that somehow left discontent. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#41015457.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 09:45:42
This binder clip is good because it works with a breast pocket so it is good ~~~ Binder clip expression It is not cheap The clip part can not be fixed with a slight faint, or it can not be used immediately after the clip part break, so it is a loss
This review is about item#41015457.
Work on the edge
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 08:16:27
I am putting it in my breast pocket of my work clothes when I go out to work on the other side. The clip part seems to be used for a long time without breaking even if it is wide open.
This review is about item#41015457.
Outdoor investigation and memos
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 13:18:32
When inserting into a pocket of work clothes, I think that it is convenient because it does not fall or lose if it is a clip type.
This review is about item#41015457.
Fill out slip
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 00:00:17
The strength (writing pressure), denseness and thinness (easy to write) are just right for this slip of three copies, and I have been repeating it many times.
This review is about item#41015457.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 16:01:35
It is smooth and easy to write. Is 0.7 mm thick? I thought it was just right.
This review is about item#41015457.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 15:53:23
This review is about item#41015484.
1