Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Spring WF Type

Air Spring WF Type
Sales Price: 19.30 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Vibration suppression of portable generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 14:40:33
It is used for a generator of 20 kg. It is quite satisfying with the effect. It looks small but can be used. Be careful not to block the air holes on the back side.
This review is about item#41016911.
Vibration control of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 23:09:55
I used 4 30N for something about 20 kg, but it seems that it was a bit too light too, I will try another device again. I'm happy if you can increase the variation to a slightly lightweight response
This review is about item#41016902.
Anti-vibration of small boiler (Hot Man) on the second floor veranda
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 22:01:50
it's amazing! It was obsessed by the low frequency of the small boiler placed in the veranda. This (100N type × 4 pieces), sensationally discomfort index 1/10. I wish I could be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#41016911.
Audio Exclusion Application
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 08:41:16
I use it as a leg of an amplifier and a CD player for audio. Although it is inexpensive, vibration is suppressed, and detailed sound can be heard well. It is effective.
This review is about item#41016893.
Vibration reduction of the compressor part of the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 14:38:32
It adopted for the vibration reduction of the compressor part of our company's compressor It is very satisfied that the vibration shakes more than the imagination.
This review is about item#41016911.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 16:30:20
I think that it is a definitive version of anti-quake and noise measures of air conditioner outdoor unit. There are other various anti-shake items for air conditioners, but if the effect is not good, this product would be good. From the air conditioner outdoor unit installed on the 2F veranda on the FRP floor, low frequency noise and vibration occurred toward 1F, but it was almost completely solved with this product. I have tried several other special rubbers, but this is an outstanding effect that is different. However, since the structure does not consider installation to the air conditioner outdoor unit, it is a difficulty that it is necessary to make some adapters yourself. In addition, as air flows in and out from the bottom, vibration is caused to converge, so care must be taken not to seal the bottom. I think that it will sell if you make specialized products for air conditioner.
This review is about item#41016911.
Antivibration and soundproofing of air coplers
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 05:03:46
We removed four rubber cushions around the foot of Hitachi Babicon (30 kg) and used four Bridgestone / Air Damper / WF Type · WF 4016. There are few detailed data, it is difficult to understand the criteria to choose. In the case of self weight 30 kg, I decided what to do, but for the time being, I made it to WF 4016 of permissible load 100N type, but vibration and noise stopped just fine. Until now, in the downstairs, the windows sash shook finely and as the operating sound faintly heard, it was confirmed that the compressor came out as the pressure switch entered, but it was downstairs I have no idea at all. Investment of 5000 yen was a bang for a micro enterprise but this time it was a big hit.
This review is about item#41016911.
Vibration isolation of CNC machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 00:29:25
I tried using the thought that the vibration of the CNC transmitted to the floor through the installation base would be somewhat weakened. However, it stopped perfectly until the resonance of the body rather than the vibration of the floor, it became very quiet. Just my ignorance seems to be loading a heavier machine than the original loading weight. For 10N × 4 places, is it better to keep the machine weight at 3 kg at most? I will try out the EZ type where a heavier machine can be loaded. The WF type this time will be useless, but I think that I did not purchase a higher EZ type unless I tried this.
This review is about item#41016893.
Used to counter vibration of electric powered thread saw
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 16:46:33
Until now, we used anti-vibration rubber etc. to reduce the vibration of the electric thread saw, but the vibration can not be suppressed enough, after using this product, the vibration to the floor under the work table becomes surprisingly small I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#41016911.
Prevention of vibration transmission of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-26 20:07:55
Household air conditioner Outdoor unit vibrates severely, so far we have tried vibration-proof rubber and vibration-proof gel, but it had little effect because of low generation frequency, but this damper has effect from low frequency and it has effect to building Vibration transmission attenuated to a level that does not matter.
This review is about item#41016893.
1