Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Correction Tape

Correction Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 7
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
For correction of characters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:59:35
Although it is using variously, although it is low price, it is solid and was easy to use besides.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:45:38
I used it because it was evaluated as easy to use by reading other people's reviews before. It certainly is easy to use and necessary and enough so I purchase it many times
This review is about item#41027847.
Document correction
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:19:11
I think that there is no problem without interruption and entanglement more than what I buy at a certain 100 yen.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:24:18
Peeling, coming off, getting out of the guide, I got out of winding while I was not using half. It can not be disassembled. I can not do it because it is past the expiration date of return exchange. I will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:11:30
Every time I used it I used it while correcting the tape, but I had not taken up half before I used it. The time limit for return and exchange is over, it is very regrettable because it is cheap and bad. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correction of letters
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:29:03
Have you really used it at your company? The tape will break and will not come out straight. I bought a lot, so I use it, but I will not buy it again. It is OK to put out your own brand cheaply, but please ensure minimum quality. I bought quite a lot but I am irritated whenever I use this.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correcting characters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:04:34
Types of refill cartridges are also good, but manufacturers and widths etc. It is also hard to remember, so this product can be cheap and good.
This review is about item#41027847.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:02:37
Although it is cheap, it can be used as it is with famous manufacturers. There are times when the tape does not come out smoothly.
This review is about item#41027847.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:52:08
It does not stabilize because the tip wobbles and it is very hard to use. Tapes are often removed from the rails and fixed. It is difficult to understand the top and bottom, and you can not use it unless you check the orientation of the print on the product. The worst, I want to exchange returned goods.
This review is about item#41027847.
Erase characters
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 11:26:09
100 It is cheaper to use than the one of the thing uniform, but it is repeating, but once it is used for several, the tape runs out during use. It can not be used up to the end and it is a waste. Although I had you exchange once, it is troublesome and thrown away to have them exchange frequently. I think that ease of use at this price is exceptional I want you to improve so that it will not cut in the middle. I strongly urge you! It is!
This review is about item#41027847.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:27:11
Necessary items that you are in trouble if you do not write when you make a mistake. If you can use it without finishing it until the end, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#41027847.
To erase characters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:22:30
It slips smoothly and is easy to use. It is easy to hold the size familiar to the hand.
This review is about item#41027847.
It is a pharmacy. I use it with administrative work quite frequently.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 23:48:42
It sometimes runs out. I am repairing it, but I would like it to be easy to open a little more.
This review is about item#41027847.
Everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:31:15
Although the quality of the product is good, sometimes I mistake up and down so it will be helpful if the top and bottom are easy to understand.
This review is about item#41027847.
Used to correct mistakes in documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:35:40
I think that 100 gold is also sold, but the quality is better here.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correction tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:38:05
I bought a correction tape. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41027847.
Used to modify documents, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:17:12
It's clearly more space than the ones in the 100 yen shop, so you do not need to buy frequently, it is handy. The comfort is also not bad. I will continue to purchase repeat items.
This review is about item#41027847.
Office work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:05:00
It is higher than 100 yen shop, but purchased with shipping fee measures. About 10% I began using the tape. It will not break even if you decompose it and stop it. It is a shock as it has never expired for 100 yen shop stuff.
This review is about item#41027847.
During document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:37:42
Correction tapes are also attached frequently, they can not peel off, and even if writing letters from above it does not matter.
This review is about item#41027847.
Work daily report
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:36:09
The groove on the side is shallow and it will be disconnected from the guide immediately. In case of recovery tension by tape tape, adjustment of tape tension and phase adjustment of gear is troublesome
This review is about item#41027847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Clear Holder
Correcting Tape Mono-YX Series
Correcting Tape Mono
Correction Tape
Correction tape mono CC
Correction tape mono CF
Highlighter
Stick Glue