Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Correction Tape

Correction Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 8
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 10:19:46
It is very easy to use. I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#41027847.
When I make a mistake in writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 21:02:57
We are accounting for two different secretariat bodies and another group. There is something wrong so far.
This review is about item#41027847.
Used in office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:33:11
I have used various correction tapes up to now. Honesty Although the original brand was concerned about usability, I am repeating because it is the same as a correct tape of a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correct the text
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:21:32
It's easy to use, smooth, and overwritable can be written beautifully because of the price.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correcting characters
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 02:39:08
· Even if the piece of paper loosens, it will be used as it is slack because it can not be wound up, but it can not fit well with the fix part due to it. · I want you to make the tip part a little longer. It seems to be easier to use as it makes it easier to fit the modification.
This review is about item#41027847.
To amend books.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 09:09:55
It is easy to use, the arrival to the note is good, it is very good.
This review is about item#41027847.
For correction of characters
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:59:35
Although it is using variously, although it is low price, it is solid and was easy to use besides.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:45:38
I used it because it was evaluated as easy to use by reading other people's reviews before. It certainly is easy to use and necessary and enough so I purchase it many times
This review is about item#41027847.
household use
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:33:19
I will not ask for it again, such as the idle turn and the correction tape part will not come out immediately.
This review is about item#41027847.
Document correction
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:19:11
I think that there is no problem without interruption and entanglement more than what I buy at a certain 100 yen.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:24:18
Peeling, coming off, getting out of the guide, I got out of winding while I was not using half. It can not be disassembled. I can not do it because it is past the expiration date of return exchange. I will not buy the next one.
This review is about item#41027847.
Fixing typos
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:11:30
Every time I used it I used it while correcting the tape, but I had not taken up half before I used it. The time limit for return and exchange is over, it is very regrettable because it is cheap and bad. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correction of letters
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:29:03
Have you really used it at your company? The tape will break and will not come out straight. I bought a lot, so I use it, but I will not buy it again. It is OK to put out your own brand cheaply, but please ensure minimum quality. I bought quite a lot but I am irritated whenever I use this.
This review is about item#41027847.
Correcting characters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:04:34
Types of refill cartridges are also good, but manufacturers and widths etc. It is also hard to remember, so this product can be cheap and good.
This review is about item#41027847.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:02:37
Although it is cheap, it can be used as it is with famous manufacturers. There are times when the tape does not come out smoothly.
This review is about item#41027847.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:52:08
It does not stabilize because the tip wobbles and it is very hard to use. Tapes are often removed from the rails and fixed. It is difficult to understand the top and bottom, and you can not use it unless you check the orientation of the print on the product. The worst, I want to exchange returned goods.
This review is about item#41027847.
Erase characters
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 11:26:09
100 It is cheaper to use than the one of the thing uniform, but it is repeating, but once it is used for several, the tape runs out during use. It can not be used up to the end and it is a waste. Although I had you exchange once, it is troublesome and thrown away to have them exchange frequently. I think that ease of use at this price is exceptional I want you to improve so that it will not cut in the middle. I strongly urge you! It is!
This review is about item#41027847.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:27:11
Necessary items that you are in trouble if you do not write when you make a mistake. If you can use it without finishing it until the end, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#41027847.
To erase characters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:22:30
It slips smoothly and is easy to use. It is easy to hold the size familiar to the hand.
This review is about item#41027847.
It is a pharmacy. I use it with administrative work quite frequently.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 23:48:42
It sometimes runs out. I am repairing it, but I would like it to be easy to open a little more.
This review is about item#41027847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Clear Holder
Correcting Tape Mono-YX Series
Correcting Tape Mono
Correction tape mono CC
Whiper Push-Pull
Correction Tape
Correction tape mono CF
Stick Glue
Highlighter