Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Remove Plate Key

Remove Plate Key
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For installing maintenance and mounting of switches and switches
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:18:21
Of course you can remove it without hurting your nails to remove the cones and switch plate, Very easy to use for removing cables, as expected. One thing you want to be careful of, a flathead screwdriver to remove from the metal plate Do not use it instead because it distorts with one shot. Conversely if it improves the strength of the metal it can also be a substitute for the minus driver I think that it will be possible items.
This review is about item#41058832.
Removing the Switch Cover and Removing the Cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 21:30:25
I used a flathead screwdriver to remove it so far, but I can really remove it by removing this plate removal key easily
This review is about item#41058832.
When practicing the exam
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:46:27
I was wondering why he was poking two, but I tried using it, I understood. Even with switches or outlets, if you point at plus or minus at the same time and you pull it out, the line will not bend unnecessarily and you can remove it cleanly, with a flat head screwdriver it is quite difficult to use it
This review is about item#41058832.
Electrical construction professional practical examination measures measures
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:47:38
I searched with a large-sized home center nearby and did not handle it at several stores, I purchased it from here. Works that had been done with a flathead screwdriver were also made easier by using a special key I was able to do it surely. (In the case of a flat-blade screwdriver, the equipment could be damaged, and a bit of trick was needed.) Since 2 pieces do not enter, I thought that it would be even better if it was sold at about 100 yen per piece. (This is what to say to Panasonic)
This review is about item#41058832.
It is used to remove the outlet plate and single wire.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 23:25:08
Since the tip is rounded, it is effective in detaching a resin outlet plate that is easily scratched.
This review is about item#41058832.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 14:49:14
You can work more easily than removing the appliance with a flathead screwdriver. Also, it was possible to remove it without scratching when removing the plate! !
This review is about item#41058832.
Power supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:46:24
Although it is a small thing, it is still a special tool. Especially when removing the outlet plate etc. close to the floor surface, I feel that workability is much better than the minus driver.
This review is about item#41058832.
Type II Electrical Engineer Practical Examination
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:20:15
Until now I was using a flathead screwdriver · · · It was noted that it was marked as much easier to use than the minus driver actually when others tried it, so I tried purchasing it ... It was good to purchase it very easy to use.
This review is about item#41058832.
If you try it you can not release it
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:24:42
I thought that a flat-blade screwdriver was enough, but when I tried it it was very easy to use, I wanted it and bought it. Of course you can use it for removal from the mounting frame, but it is handy when you pull out the VVF cable stuck in a switch or an outlet. If you insert it deeply, you dig into it firmly and you can work with it with both hands as you can release your hand firmly. The tip is rounded so it will not get scratched.
This review is about item#41058832.
When removing the plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 01:37:34
It is useful for removing from embedded switches or outlets. Although it may be a flathead screwdriver of 5.5 mm separately, there is a feeling that it is easy to enter because the tip is rounded. Although it is a set of two, it is good to use it after dividing it one by one because another one is an obstacle when used as it is.
This review is about item#41058832.
Indoor line construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 22:36:17
It is handy to remove it even if the cable inside the Box is short at a small repair site etc. Although it is a special tool, the number carried around increases, but it does not matter because it can be done with the key
This review is about item#41058832.
Removal of embedded switches and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 19:34:54
Up to now it was a minus screwdriver to remove the switch from the docking frame, but especially in the Cosmo series removal from the front seemed to hurt the switch. Removal from the front was made smooth smoothly by using the plate removal key. Of course, removal from the side and removal of the cable can be done smoothly. After all the dedicated tool increases the portability, but it is easy to work accordingly.
This review is about item#41058832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Key
  • Key
  • Naigai Energering
  • 80.99 SGD
  • 4.000000(2)
Cover Plate, Key
Key Wrench
Distribution Board Key
Switch Tablet Key
Spare Key
Key, Swing Handle, Water Proof, Thin
Plate Remove key
Keyholder Screwdriver
Key Ring Driver
(40230) pipe
Guard Switch Key