Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weighing Scale

Weighing Scale
Sales Price: 54.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
In order to weigh the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:12:42
Since accuracy was not necessary, it would have been enough if it was inexpensive and could understand the approximate weight.
This review is about item#41082045.
It is used for weighing harvested products of vegetables. I think that it will be useful for weighing materials for home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:56:06
It was able to be used normally, and it became very convenient. It helped saving time.
This review is about item#41082063.
Weighing coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:51:24
Making is also solid, there is satisfaction more than price.
This review is about item#41082054.
General weighing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:43:46
As precisely as described in the catalog, you can use exactly. There is little rattling, the weighing value is stable. Because the top board is straight and SUS, everything will be put without rusting. It is recommended.
This review is about item#41082063.
Cheap and satisfied
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:26:30
When pickling Umeboshi, rakkyo etc. It was a 15 kg type weighing that I wanted. When installing the upper plate Though the butterfly screw was very hard to install but it was a hard work, I installed it. (How to install in reverse to manual) Accuracy is not so insignificant, it is satisfactory to obtain at this price.
This review is about item#41082063.
Measurement of clay and raw materials in relation to ceramics
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 09:14:54
Numerals are refreshing and easy to see. I was concerned that the numerical value of the cradle is not horizontal or vertical, but it does not matter unexpectedly when I try it.
This review is about item#41082045.
Mainly used for agriculture "Measuring fertilizer, etc."
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 23:07:45
The price is also very cheap and it is handy.
This review is about item#41082063.
Material weighing at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:49:44
Memory is also easy to see and firm, so it seems to be strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#41082063.
Vegetable packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:25:03
I have done with a digital scale until now, but there are cases where analogue is better.
This review is about item#41082063.
Food weighing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:19:15
I use it everyday, but the scale is easy to see Because the upper dish is stain, we are also measuring salt and others.
This review is about item#41082072.
When measuring the product
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 15:07:53
I purchased two items of the same item, but the movement of the needle of the balance is strange. Weigh the same thing and the instructions are the same but the return sometimes takes twice the time.
This review is about item#41082045.
Measure ratio of curing agent to main agent
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 20:20:42
Memory is also easy to use and easy to use. I think that the size is reasonable. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#41082063.
Packing of vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 00:11:23
The size of the upper plate is also appropriate, the price is cheap, easy to operate, the analog weighing makes working very easy and very satisfying
This review is about item#41082045.
As an experimental tool of junior high school
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:13:33
Of the seven cars, the one with the blue base was tilted, it was not stabilized and rattled. I opened it, but I could exchange it soon. Although I did not put a check on the shipping fee comprehension on the return exchange form, I was concerned that it was "OK" already in the reply mail. Although I was able to bear the shipping cost this time, I was worried that it would be a shipping cost burden here, by defective item returned or exchanged.
This review is about item#41082045.
Preparation of 2 liquid paints
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 18:55:13
Even though the price is about half the price of a commercial product, it is a very easy-to-use goods item! I also like the color!
This review is about item#41082063.
Calibration at farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 18:05:33
Although it was a little difficult to install the upper plate, the price is also cheap and easy to see. I thought it was good to buy.
This review is about item#41082054.
Fruit shipping operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 23:48:40
I use it at work every day (a few days) since I arrived. No problem. Since I bought a cheap price, I am happy to obtain it and help it. Looking forward, I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#41082063.
Primary processing of food ingredients
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 14:00:09
The gear that connects the upper plate and the pointer is easy to disengage and it is easy to break down. Moreover, I think that it increases visibility if you increase the scale of 500 g increments such as 500 g, 1500 g a little more.
This review is about item#41082045.
Material weighing
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:08:54
It is cheap, such as a butterfly screw, it is a defective item, it seems that it is not inspected etc. Made in China did not know, since it is cheap, can not it be helped?
This review is about item#41082054.
When measuring various weights
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 08:59:11
We use it for weighing small amounts of agricultural crops, fertilizers and so on. There is a sense of stability that is easy to see with an orthodox type. Because it is made of metal, we are concerned about antirust measures.
This review is about item#41082063.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Scale
Analog Weighing Scale K-1
Weight Measure, with Huge Scale Pan
Small Analog Scale
Even Balance Automatic Scale
SH Digital Scale
SJ Digital Scale
Pro Scale
Standard Weighing Scale SDX
Weighing Scale
Analog Scale