Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 56LED Flexible Arm Magnifier

56LED Flexible Arm Magnifier
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Inspection of base
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 15:57:36
The movement of the arm is also smooth, and the lens size has no problem in operation There is enough brightness and it is satisfactory in the early stage of use.
This review is about item#41061447.
Electronic device assembly wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:09:31
I thought it was sort of cheap because it was cheap, but I also have a solid foundation Because the LED is bright, it is popular than the high one I have used up to now. I think whether to switch sequentially.
This review is about item#41061447.
In fine manual work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 06:57:25
It is easy to work, easy to work, easy to work with, because it's just inside the lid so it's a little inconvenient when you want to use only light, I think that it is more convenient to switch on even if you do not open the lid.
This review is about item#41061447.
Soldering etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 15:01:31
The lights of the LEDs are flickering and not usable
This review is about item#41061447.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:09:44
After purchase, it was less than two months and the third LED ceased to turn off.
This review is about item#41061447.
Soldering etc. to printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:39:37
It is bright, wide field of view, easy to use. It is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#41061447.
Precision work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:38:25
Strong, easy to see and satisfied
This review is about item#41061447.
Drill polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 16:40:19
Electricity is attached and it is bright. It makes it easy to see and the item looks bigger. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#41061447.
Soldering aid for small connectors
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 22:54:42
I bought it because I want to see the situation of soldering and getting hard to see nearby. Although it is said to be 1.7 times, it looks bigger than I thought, and because it is bright with a circular light source, it is difficult to see a shadow and it is easy to see. Balance by spring is not bad and it is easy to fix.
This review is about item#41061447.
Hobby (electronic work)
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 18:54:06
The light on / off switch is in the shade. For this reason, you can not turn on or off unless you can open the shade, so it is troublesome. Because it is inconvenient, I take off the shade and use it. Even if you remove the shade there is absolutely no illuminance or anything, its meaning is unknown. The making of the arm is miscellaneous. Well C country made quality, price is reasonable so it can not be helped. Illuminance as a key light, I feel somewhat unsatisfactory. It is comparable to cheap flashlight with many LEDs. Next time I will buy a proper product even if it is high.
This review is about item#41061447.
I usually use it as a tabletop light and make use of the loupe when seeing a small sample.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 01:07:06
Although it can not be seen well in the photograph of the catalog, since the arm has a vertical two-row structure, it is convenient to move up and down while holding the angle of the head. The power cord and the clamp are also solid, and the lens circumference is also good as this price. Moreover, it is sufficient illuminance to use as a light stand. However, if you always inspect and process the product using a loupe, we recommend a product that is anti-reflective such as lens.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stand Magnifier, with LED Light
32LED Stand Magnifier
Light Loupe
LED Illuminated Magnifier
Light Stand Magnifier
Arm Led Magnifier
LED Stand Loupe
LED Magnifying Glass
Led Lighting Magnifier
L-Zoom Arm Light
80LED Flexible Arm Magnifier