Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Half Sleeve Shirts

Half Sleeve Shirts
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Casual wear
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:03:31
Compared to recent standard T-shirts, slightly thick and comfortable to wear. L size at 184 cm. I bought charcoal and navy, but it is charming that the length is different by about 2 cm? If the company's high-grade T-shirt, the equivalent size will be XL.
This review is about item#41073304.
As work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:45:46
I am using it as a work clothes. It seems to be thick and durable.
This review is about item#41073261.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:28:29
This texture at this price, purchased four different colors. Size XL at 180 cm.
This review is about item#41073313.
Light work time
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:18:05
I am satisfied with other colors, but I feel like this color is just small. Is it easy to shrink?
This review is about item#41073304.
Casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 13:54:30
I purchased again. I think that it will last as long as the making is solid. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#41073356.
Casual wear, substitute for pajamas
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:14:02
With solid sewing, no matter how many times you wash it, it is good with firm comfort. Summer sweat, so I bought it.
This review is about item#41073356.
Usual inner
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:46:42
Even though the price was cheap, the fabric was very solid and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#41073261.
Everyday clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:24:00
Will it repeat again with making it firm for price?
This review is about item#41073252.
Wear under work clothes, indoor wear (pajamas instead)
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:43:37
Fabric thickness ○ Normal L <Large feeling
This review is about item#41073261.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 21:22:57
It is slightly thicker, so we use it conveniently because it will not fade even in dark colors.
This review is about item#41073304.
For behind the scenes
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 01:34:59
Purchased chocolate color. It's rather dark brown, so it's better not to be miserable than black. However, I feel that comfort is getting thinner compared to what I had two years ago. I do not compare the weights. .
This review is about item#41073234.
Under the maintenance eel of an automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:45:24
I do not have collars or sleeves even if washing with a solid fabric, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41073313.
Under work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 22:25:10
Heavy weight makes me feel thin, but sucks sweat well. Because the polyester is contained, the collar is hard to stretch. When compared with UNIQLO T - shirts, it is one size larger and relaxed. Especially XL is between 3 L and 4 L in size.
This review is about item#41073277.
Stage work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 01:14:06
As not to wear as underwear, you can rest assured that the thing that is so thick and relaxed regardless of the season.
This review is about item#41073356.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:48:26
Fabrics are also thick and firm, for the price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Work clothes inner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 16:04:32
I am under work clothes, but I am wearing it without being particularly stiff. I think that it will not be torn as soon as the fabric is also thick. There is no smell even if I sweat. Considering the number of uses, I think that it is better than the price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Used as work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:10:23
The price is easy to wear without a collapse due to its low price.
This review is about item#41073243.
Used as inner for uniform
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:56:34
I think that the dough is solid, and good washing with less feeling of tiredness even when repeated washing
This review is about item#41073347.
Everyday clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 05:38:04
I am satisfied because making it looks good for price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Wear under work clothes.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 14:24:05
Simple and easy to move. I think it is good for on-site work. I purchased it in the size I usually wear, it was a little big, so I will try to make it one smaller size next time.
This review is about item#41073225.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polo Shirts
Short-sleeved T-shirt
High-grade T-shirt
short-sleeved pocketless T-shirt
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
SSJ stadium jumper
(75723) Sticker