Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Half Sleeve Shirts

Half Sleeve Shirts
Sales Price: 11.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:28:29
This texture at this price, purchased four different colors. Size XL at 180 cm.
This review is about item#41073313.
Light work time
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:18:05
I am satisfied with other colors, but I feel like this color is just small. Is it easy to shrink?
This review is about item#41073304.
Casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 13:54:30
I purchased again. I think that it will last as long as the making is solid. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#41073356.
Casual wear, substitute for pajamas
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:14:02
With solid sewing, no matter how many times you wash it, it is good with firm comfort. Summer sweat, so I bought it.
This review is about item#41073356.
Usual inner
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 15:46:42
Even though the price was cheap, the fabric was very solid and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#41073261.
Everyday clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:24:00
Will it repeat again with making it firm for price?
This review is about item#41073252.
Wear under work clothes, indoor wear (pajamas instead)
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 16:43:37
Fabric thickness ○ Normal L <Large feeling
This review is about item#41073261.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 21:22:57
It is slightly thicker, so we use it conveniently because it will not fade even in dark colors.
This review is about item#41073304.
For behind the scenes
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 01:34:59
Purchased chocolate color. It's rather dark brown, so it's better not to be miserable than black. However, I feel that comfort is getting thinner compared to what I had two years ago. I do not compare the weights. .
This review is about item#41073234.
Under the maintenance eel of an automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:45:24
I do not have collars or sleeves even if washing with a solid fabric, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41073313.
Under work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 22:25:10
Heavy weight makes me feel thin, but sucks sweat well. Because the polyester is contained, the collar is hard to stretch. When compared with UNIQLO T - shirts, it is one size larger and relaxed. Especially XL is between 3 L and 4 L in size.
This review is about item#41073277.
Stage work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 01:14:06
As not to wear as underwear, you can rest assured that the thing that is so thick and relaxed regardless of the season.
This review is about item#41073356.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:48:26
Fabrics are also thick and firm, for the price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Work clothes inner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 16:04:32
I am under work clothes, but I am wearing it without being particularly stiff. I think that it will not be torn as soon as the fabric is also thick. There is no smell even if I sweat. Considering the number of uses, I think that it is better than the price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Used as work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:10:23
The price is easy to wear without a collapse due to its low price.
This review is about item#41073243.
Used as inner for uniform
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:56:34
I think that the dough is solid, and good washing with less feeling of tiredness even when repeated washing
This review is about item#41073347.
Everyday clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 05:38:04
I am satisfied because making it looks good for price.
This review is about item#41073234.
Wear under work clothes.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 14:24:05
Simple and easy to move. I think it is good for on-site work. I purchased it in the size I usually wear, it was a little big, so I will try to make it one smaller size next time.
This review is about item#41073225.
It is planned to be used for inner wear, or casual wear.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 16:18:35
Today, the product has just arrived. The thing is pretty solid. However, since the product name is a heavy weight T - shirt, it may surprise you expect. The fabric is not felt so thick, please think that it is an ordinary made eye shirt. Because the amount is cheap. Please refer to it like this.
This review is about item#41073347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polo Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Short-sleeved T-shirt
short-sleeved pocketless T-shirt
High-grade T-shirt
(75723) Sticker
SSJ stadium jumper