Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Half Sleeve Shirts

Half Sleeve Shirts
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Casual wear
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:05:05
Compared to recent standard T-shirts, slightly thick and comfortable to wear. L size at 184 cm. I bought charcoal and navy, but it is charming that the length is different by about 2 cm? The thermal transfer rubber sheet was printed at 140 ° C., but the sticking was good. If the company's high-grade T-shirt, the equivalent size will be XL.
This review is about item#41073584.
As work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:55:01
I use it as an inner work clothes, but it is truly heavyweight. I do not have signs yet. About 10 times to wash. I also like the color.
This review is about item#41073417.
Work - general arrival
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:50:11
I bought each color for this series, but "Purple" was too bright (laugh). Wash 4-5 times and finally feel calm. I like thick and comfortable, and also durable.
This review is about item#41073392.
Casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 13:52:18
I purchased again. I think that it will last as long as the making is solid. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#41073557.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:17:08
It is a woman with a height of 160 cm. I bought the size S. The skeleton is firmly eye-shaped compared to the average. Shoulder width was exactly good, it was exactly good length that does not come out even when crouching at work. The material is 100% cotton, but there is no shaky feel, there is a supple feeling with a sense of falling a bit, so you look good in style! Since coloring is also beautiful, it is Ripi decision!
This review is about item#41073365.
Cleaning, machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:28:05
He is strong in thick grounds and can be worn in work as usual. It is likely to be wearing all the year. Only thick is dry slow.
This review is about item#41073541.
Event staff T-shirt
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 20:58:29
Some were written as thick, but it was just right with a solid feeling.
This review is about item#41073444.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:50:15
It is the most popular color!
This review is about item#41073496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polo Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
Half Sleeve Shirts
SUS304 Shim Ring
High-grade T-shirt
Short-sleeved T-shirt