Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe

Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
When the instrument is connected
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:36:27
Usually there is no problem. The price is also satisfied. I think whether there is a little more meter number.
This review is about item#50624637.
Water connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:42:05
I think that it is very good without problems at work, including the aspect of price.
This review is about item#41241986.
For the underwater heat exchange of the heating room of Nishikigoi.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:49:40
The price is cheap, necessary and sufficient, anyway, since it is a consumable item, durability does not change even when compared with expensive brand products.
This review is about item#50624621.
Diet pipe connection of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:03:49
There was a reasonable length on the back of the kitchen, I used this product of unprocessed product as it was undefined in length.
This review is about item#41241986.
When installing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 06:47:44
I am satisfied with the price anyhow. I have been using it for a long time It can be used with confidence without worry.
This review is about item#41241986.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:30:50
Because the water pipe was torn, I tried to repair it.
This review is about item#50624637.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:51:09
I always use it, so I like the usability and I like the cost aspect.
This review is about item#50624637.
Water supply, hot water supply, drain piping of electric hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:33:17
Compared to other companies' products, the size is slightly bigger than that, there is no problem as we will change the cap nut into a monotalou product
This review is about item#50624637.
Water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:41:35
It is a repeat. The price is also cheap and saved. I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#41241986.
When plumbing work around the faucet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:20:12
I usually use the flexibility of company K, but purchased for costs. It was inconvenient when it was slightly stiff and short piping, but it was not a problematic level. I think that I will repurchase as soon as it gets lost as it will be used at work.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Anyway it is saved by cheap. I do not know the durability
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:53:08
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I feel slightly harder than those of other manufacturers, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:11:39
The price was also cheap and very helpful, I think that I will order as soon as it gets lost.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water heaters, water circulation construction!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:48:47
It is worth more than the price, it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#50624637.
To connect the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:36:09
It is a repeat. I feel a little hard but it feels nice. I am useful.
This review is about item#50624621.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:37:27
In order to use many, I use it with confidence, the unit price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#41241986.
Assistance for water works
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:13:56
Compared with other manufacturers using, no problem, may be cheap sharing
This review is about item#50624637.
For irrigation piping for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:22:19
It is convenient to piping easily. Even amateurs can do this freely if there is this.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:12:21
It can be used without problems. Because the price is also cheap, I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:46:49
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#41241986.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roll Flexible 10m
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
Winding flexible hose
Winding the flexible pipe
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible spit out tool
Flexible Pipe, 316L
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe