Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Box Nut Packing Set

Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Creating a flexible pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:02:41
Usability is the same as usual. It can be used without problems. Since the amount is cheap, it is stocked as consumables.
This review is about item#50624655.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:50:46
Though it is not problematic in quality, it can be purchased inexpensively and I am very grateful. Since we often use packing of nonas, the lineup of nut alone It is good that you do not waste if you have it.
This review is about item#41241995.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 21:29:04
Since I use it often every day, I purchase it many times. If the packing has ribs it is a 5 star!
This review is about item#50624655.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 01:13:20
I used it for the company's flex. As COSPA is good, it is saved as it is the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#41241995.
On the connection of the hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:32:42
I am using it with the company's rolled flexure. It is cheap without any problems
This review is about item#41241995.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 21:48:45
The flexible nut was cheap and could be used without problems. I also want to purchase
This review is about item#41241995.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:32:50
This also has no problem. I am handy because it becomes unit price more than anything.
This review is about item#41241995.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:40:52
Since it was no problem with using it for the first time, it can be used with confidence like other manufacturers bought together.
This review is about item#50624646.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:22:43
A classic and safe product. You can buy it in small units, and you can easily get this size. It is also good that the rubber of the packing is heat resistant.
This review is about item#50624655.
Replacing the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 20:19:05
I do not know how many times I have purchased. Since packing included is heat-resistant packing, it can be used safely in hot water piping. I always purchase it along with the monotaro brand winding flex.
This review is about item#41241995.
Exchange hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:15:35
Although it is still unused, it was necessary only as a spare part for packing. I am satisfied with the price. I think that it was still better if selling only packing.
This review is about item#41241995.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:48:46
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#41241995.
Flexible processing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:25:50
I think that it is a common price on a price basis. When processing is different between makers of flexible and nipple it will cause water leakage if compatibility is bad, so we recommend monoterous nipples for monoterous flex. So I bought it together.
This review is about item#41241995.
Connection of flexible pipes
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:43:08
Although it is a guy monotaro series, I think there is not much sense of value. Afterward, I think that it is good if it is cheap 10 yen. It is made by another company, and it enters a little cheaper.
This review is about item#41241995.
Water supply for home small water heaters and water supply equipment for simple water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 16:49:44
Easy to manage goods because it is set with packing in individual packaging by one set.
This review is about item#41241995.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 19:06:47
It can be used without problems. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#50624655.
Hot water flexible connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 16:53:04
There is no problem with price or quality (^ o ^)
This review is about item#50624655.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:04:43
It was easy to use product.
This review is about item#41241995.
Used for connecting water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:04:42
Price satisfaction! It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#41241995.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:32:15
It is the same as the maker item used for piping around the water heater.
This review is about item#41241995.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Flexible bag nut (SUS304)
Cap Nut, Packing
Flexible spit out tool
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Hex Cap Nut Packing Set
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools