Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon

Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 10
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Used for ordinary fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:31:28
Although it is inexpensive, we are very satisfied with high performance in terms of consumables without any problems.
This review is about item#41202585.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:24:34
Heavy user. Once the film took off, I felt a lot of trouble. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper. .
This review is about item#41202621.
Fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:39:34
Previously, I bought it at the home center, but I was surprised at this price with the same item. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#41202621.
Printing orders and the like sent by FAX
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:37:28
Since it is not a genuine product of Panasonic, there was some insecurity until using it, but there was not any problem at all.
This review is about item#41202621.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:01:00
It is cheaper than the ones on the market. There is no problem in particular. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#41202621.
Business contact
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:32:16
I do not fade. Feeling that I got it in incremental amount. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#41202673.
On the fax ribbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:46:52
It seems that it is not different from genuine products, the printing state is also good. I will use it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#41202621.
Fax ink ribbon replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 13:55:40
It was attached without problems. It was good without finding the ink ribbon conforming to the fax in store.
This review is about item#41202673.
Used for sharp facsimile
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:16:11
I am very satisfied with the same as genuine. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#41202673.
The fax ribbon will be fax.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 11:13:17
It is very good thing, price is also cheap and quality is satisfied. I will also use it.
This review is about item#41202682.
For FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:54:42
I bought fax out of it. I bought anything irrespective of shipping cost limit. Normal use and no problem
This review is about item#41202673.
FAX ink change of telephone
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:04:00
It can be used without any problems. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#41202621.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:37:33
We can use without problems, I can save it if the price is cheaper a little more · There are no other problems.
This review is about item#41202655.
Like fax maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:28:06
Although I bought it under the price, I did not match the main body, I rewound it to the original core and used it. I would like to order from after checking the model well.
This review is about item#41202567.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 13:12:59
I am saved because I do not have to go to the home electronics store to buy it. Although I purchased it several times, I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#41202621.
Fax ink ribbon
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 18:05:42
It is cheap so I use it without problems
This review is about item#41202621.
Printing fax
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 17:13:38
For now, I can print. I think that COSPA is good, but because there is some printing unevenness ★ 3 kei.
This review is about item#41202673.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 13:43:44
Although we have purchased several times, we have used it for a while because it was a little thin, but this time the thing of this time was not a usable thing at only the middle part can be read a little whether it is a defective item or not. In a panic, I went to the stationery store to buy genuine products. For use at work I think that it is better not to purchase if the probability that defective products are mixed is high. Where to get lost if it is returned or exchanged .... (Under procedure)
This review is about item#41202567.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:52:22
It is much cheaper than genuine ones, and it's 10% longer (3 meters long) pretty much, I always think it is profitable.
This review is about item#41202576.
For Panasonic KX-PW-603-W
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 20:38:31
I can use it as well as genuine products, it is a great help at the price. Next time also
This review is about item#41202612.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
IC70 Series Ink
Treasure Nagahisa rope Setsukama
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon