Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon

Plain Paper FAX Ink Ribbon
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 11
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
General Secretary
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 11:47:50
I have been repeating until now but somehow it got sticking to the paper and it became impossible to print. Although I tried variously, thought that the fax body was useless though it was useless, when I changed it to the ink ribbon of Asahi company for testing, it was able to print normally.
This review is about item#41202682.
Used when replacing the ink ribbon of the fixed telephone and the FAX function integrated telephone
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:16:28
Used when the ink ribbon runs out of fixed phone and fax function integrated telephone. It is good that there is versatility regardless of the designated manufacturer.
This review is about item#41202567.
For fax ink ribbon replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:34:47
I am worried because it is not a genuine product, but I can use it without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#41202673.
fax
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:51:10
It is cheap and saved, but there was one thing with roll cuts opposite. I cut it myself and used it.
This review is about item#41202682.
Ink for fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 23:23:32
I am satisfied because it is cheaper than purchasing with another company. I also buy next.
This review is about item#41202673.
Receive FAX
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 22:02:52
Although it is cheaper than a genuine product, it is inevitable that the ink ribbon is gone and it is troublesome to twist a bit, so I want it to be improved.
This review is about item#41202612.
Used for ordinary fax
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:31:28
Although it is inexpensive, we are very satisfied with high performance in terms of consumables without any problems.
This review is about item#41202585.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:24:34
Heavy user. Once the film took off, I felt a lot of trouble. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper. .
This review is about item#41202621.
Fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:39:34
Previously, I bought it at the home center, but I was surprised at this price with the same item. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#41202621.
Printing orders and the like sent by FAX
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:37:28
Since it is not a genuine product of Panasonic, there was some insecurity until using it, but there was not any problem at all.
This review is about item#41202621.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:01:00
It is cheaper than the ones on the market. There is no problem in particular. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#41202621.
Business contact
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:32:16
I do not fade. Feeling that I got it in incremental amount. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#41202673.
On the fax ribbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:46:52
It seems that it is not different from genuine products, the printing state is also good. I will use it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#41202621.
Fax ink ribbon replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 13:55:40
It was attached without problems. It was good without finding the ink ribbon conforming to the fax in store.
This review is about item#41202673.
Used for sharp facsimile
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:16:11
I am very satisfied with the same as genuine. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#41202673.
The fax ribbon will be fax.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 11:13:17
It is very good thing, price is also cheap and quality is satisfied. I will also use it.
This review is about item#41202682.
For FAX
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:54:42
I bought fax out of it. I bought anything irrespective of shipping cost limit. Normal use and no problem
This review is about item#41202673.
FAX ink change of telephone
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:04:00
It can be used without any problems. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#41202621.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:37:33
We can use without problems, I can save it if the price is cheaper a little more · There are no other problems.
This review is about item#41202655.
Like fax maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:28:06
Although I bought it under the price, I did not match the main body, I rewound it to the original core and used it. I would like to order from after checking the model well.
This review is about item#41202567.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Treasure Nagahisa rope Setsukama
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
FAX ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
Fax ink ribbon
IC70 Series Ink