Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connectors for Relay Contacts, Sm Series Plug Housing

Connectors for Relay Contacts, Sm Series Plug Housing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For relay connection of power supply of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:32:16
It is used for relay connection of power supply of audio equipment. Because the desorption is very smooth, in a place to remove frequently It is very useful.
This review is about item#34954561.
Wiring of the fault-topping motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:34:56
Because of the connection of the stepping motor, we have combined the receptacle housing and each pin for 6 pin. It is safe because it is a product of JST at the rating 3A. Crimping of the cable is also easy by using engineer's precision crimping pliers PA - 20 (order code: 10322663).
This review is about item#34954631.
For prototyping of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 01:05:46
Because this connector has high versatility, cheap materials made in China are distributed in explosion, but the real sun pressure is still completely different. Especially the difference in durability comes out. Although cheap goods will cause poor contact as soon as they are used in moving parts, things of day pressure will not cause any trouble even after five years. (This is commonplace)
This review is about item#34954561.
Try to relay wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 22:54:16
It is used for connection between the control box and the control box, but it can be used without any problems for relaying the wiring.
This review is about item#34954762.
Wiring work of prototype samples and exhibits
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 10:29:42
If the connector color is other than black and white, it will be helpful if you increase the connector color to improve maintenance workability by color coding at wiring separation
This review is about item#34954753.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:59:21
Since we can arrange it in units of 10 units, we did not purchase in large amounts in vain.
This review is about item#34954631.
Connection of thin wires of electronic parts etc. that require maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:19:23
You can connect securely and still you can use things of Japanese manufacturers with peace of mind ♪
This review is about item#34954595.
Measurement system connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 08:06:09
Since there is a distance to the sensor, it creates an extension cable and uses it for its connection. It may not be suitable for cases where noise or the like becomes a problem, but it is inexpensive and easy if it is OK if connected. However, contacts are small and it is difficult without crimping tools.
This review is about item#34954665.
Used for machine wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:53:49
It is easy to find if plug and connector pins can be searched by set.
This review is about item#34954577.
Used for various sensors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 07:43:42
Easy to crimp, easy to insert and remove, no contact failure. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#34954543.
For separation of low voltage power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:19:06
Since it is originally a leading manufacturer product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#34954613.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:54:45
I always patronize. It is convenient and is one of necessities.
This review is about item#34954595.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 22:39:36
I was delighted to be looking for this type of connector and handling it. It is cheap and I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#34954543.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 16:28:25
There is not sold to the store, black and white, there are cheap so I patronize it.
This review is about item#34954543.
Used for vehicle harness production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:55:19
I usually purchase at an electronic parts specialty store in Akihabara, but exactly the same thing can be purchased at a price nearly half price. Also, on-store sales are scratched and the number of poles is different, but I could use it with confidence because I do not need such worry.
This review is about item#34954543.
For wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:01:46
It can be used normally. It is saved if 50 pieces and 100 pieces are in.
This review is about item#34954561.
For electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:17:25
The quality is also stable, so there is no particular problem in using it.
This review is about item#34954543.
Robot repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:56:29
It is extremely economical to say 10 units and it is saved.
This review is about item#34954586.
1