Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connectors for Relay Contacts, Sm Series Receptacle Housing

Connectors for Relay Contacts, Sm Series Receptacle Housing
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For relay connection of power supply of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 14:32:13
It is used for relay connection of power supply of audio equipment. Because the desorption is very smooth, in a place to remove frequently It is very useful.
This review is about item#34954324.
Stepping motor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:34:11
Because of the connection of the stepping motor, we used the plug housing and each pin for 6 pin. It is safe because it is a product of JST at the rating 3A. Crimping of the cable is also easy by using engineer's precision crimping pliers PA - 20 (order code: 10322663).
This review is about item#34954394.
On prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 01:06:07
Because this connector has high versatility, cheap materials made in China are distributed in explosion, but the real sun pressure is still completely different. Especially the difference in durability comes out. Although cheap goods will cause poor contact as soon as they are used in moving parts, things of day pressure will not cause any trouble even after five years. (This is commonplace)
This review is about item#34954324.
Try to relay wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 22:53:57
It is used for connection between the control box and the control box, but it can be used without any problems for relaying the wiring.
This review is about item#34954525.
Wiring work of prototype samples and exhibits
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 10:28:44
If the connector color is other than black and white, it will be helpful if you increase the connector color to improve maintenance workability by color coding at wiring separation
This review is about item#34954516.
Relay section of instrumentation system
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 07:56:54
It was small and the connection was also solid. It seems to be good for connection of small current wires. Since it is a simple connector to the last, I think that it is unsuitable for the part to insert / remove frequently. It is very convenient if you only occasionally use it because it is cheap though contact is small because it is hard to get used to.
This review is about item#34954306.
Used for machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 16:55:42
It is easy to find if plug and connector pins can be searched by set.
This review is about item#34954333.
Used for various sensors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 07:44:00
Easy to crimp, easy to insert and remove, no contact failure. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#34954306.
For low voltage power supply wiring isolation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:19:41
Since it is originally a leading manufacturer product, there is no problem.
This review is about item#34954376.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 22:40:04
I was delighted to be looking for this type of connector and handling it. It is cheap and I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#34954306.
During wiring production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 18:46:25
Easy to use and good size. I was always stocking at Akihabara but I am satisfied because the same thing is cheap.
This review is about item#34954342.
Electric bicycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 18:18:00
It is saved to be able to purchase in units of 10 pieces. I hope that you can purchase pin contacts on a 10-unit basis accompanying it.
This review is about item#34954315.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 16:27:35
There is not sold to the store, black and white, there are cheap so I patronize it.
This review is about item#34954306.
Used for vehicle harness production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:53:13
I usually purchased it at an electronic parts specialty shop in Akihabara, but it is greatly helpful when using the quantity when the price is close to half price.
This review is about item#34954306.
For wiring connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:00:39
Especially it is usable without problems. It is saved if 50 pieces and 100 pieces are in.
This review is about item#34954324.
ANT Electric winch operation section for elevator
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 13:25:04
The same item as the one used inside the cable extension of the ready-made operation section BOX was obtained and the cable extension was made. The shape drawing was helpful and we were able to select parts. It was a great help.
This review is about item#34954367.
Use it for car wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 19:06:19
Although there was white, the color is black and it is not conspicuous even in the interior of the car and does not take up the place in a small size.
This review is about item#34954306.
1