Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Grip 125

Bike Grip 125
Sales Price: 8.91 SGD
Review Rating: 3.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Bicycle handle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 00:37:45
About half a year after installation, it melts and sticks. I want more durability.
This review is about item#41245766.
Bicycle grip
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:55:54
Quality is bad, discoloration quickly. Red will pink in no time. The diameter is also loose and it is a gurgle
This review is about item#41245705.
Change of bicycle grip
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 01:29:03
I attached it with water, how long will it be without becoming sticky?
This review is about item#41245723.
Change grip
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 06:58:12
When I thought that it was the same grip pattern around the whole circumference, it was different only on the side which does not move to the photograph. I can not judge with the photograph. There is no particular problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#41245687.
For replacing old grip
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:52:13
Like other people I am worried about the durability outdoors but it is comparatively cheap so I will try it for trial. As a product, the bottom side which is not reflected in the picture is different from the pattern of this picture (pattern like coarse Tada's letter). I think that the product is easier to understand if you can also put the pictures on the back side.
This review is about item#41245775.
Bicycle repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 08:34:46
Although I bought it with beautiful appearance and price at a discreet price, it came to be sticky with about half a year use. It is unusual because we do not do gloves etc in the city cycle. Those who plan to hold with bare hands should think that you should be careful.
This review is about item#41245662.
As a repair part for children's bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 20:26:22
At the beginning of the replacement low durability The touch was also soft and color was beautiful but I used it on an outdoor storage bicycle, the surface got sticky with replacement in less than a year. I will not purchase it anymore.
This review is about item#41245741.
Because the attached grip was destroyed
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 06:57:21
It is necessary enough for a grip that can be bought at this price. It is the same as what we are selling around 1000 yen in general.
This review is about item#41245662.
Bicycle handle
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 12:34:56
I was glad that it was easy to grasp. With easy installation instructions, I thought it would be better.
This review is about item#41245705.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 00:04:44
Well it can be used normally. I feel the same as other people, I think that it is reasonable. Since there is no waist, it is good to put in detergent and so on. I favor rubber glue. This time I bought yellow, but dirt is conspicuous.
This review is about item#41245696.
Ideal as a grip for bar end mounting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 22:27:30
It is a grub bypass pipe type. Ideal for bar end mounting. The feel of the grip is soft. There are individual differences, but it is a good grip for long runs. It is a good balance of price and quality. I think that there are colors of your choice because there are many kinds of colors. It is also fun to think about the color of the grip that fits each bicycle.
This review is about item#41245705.
Change grip
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 22:11:37
It is soft and feels good. I am very satisfied with the price I bought it by looking at the image of White, but I did not notice the pattern on the other side, I was a little depressed after seeing the actual product. I hope that you can grasp the front and back images if possible.
This review is about item#41245662.
Bicycle grip exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 15:21:11
It is slightly soft. It might be soft for people riding with gloves. The color is beautiful.
This review is about item#41245757.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 07:39:22
Since one of the owned bicycles is a grip shift, it is cut to an appropriate length and installed. You can align colors with pedals and saddles, you can easily enjoy color coordinates. Since it stands out, I can now find a bicycle at bicycle parking lot. Although the shape is almost a cylinder, it can be firmly bounded by a soft material and a concave-convex pattern of the surface. I do not get dissatisfied with the function as a grip, I like the soft feel a little. On the other hand, because of material, dirt on the palm and the like is easy to adhere, and the color gradually became dull. As the price is affordable, we recommend that you exchange from time to time if you want to enjoy vivid colors.
This review is about item#41245687.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Easy Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
Grip
ERGO Grip
Sport Bike Grips
General Car Grips
EVA Racer Saddle
Easy Grip
Double Ring Grip
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Color Grip
Grip
  • Grip
  • HURRICANE
  • 22.11 SGD
Double Ring Grip