Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutter Mat

Cutter Mat
Sales Price: 9.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
I will distribute it for students in a cutaway classroom.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:27:22
The table is black, the back is beige color-coded and it is convenient. However, it seems easy to use gray or green rather than black because there are many opportunities to put on black paper and cut. I like the hardness.
This review is about item#41436622.
Instead of Desk Mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:41:44
Rather than a cutter stand, purchase as a convenient desk seat with a scale. Of course it is also used for cutter, but because it is easier to grab size feeling mainly for electronic work during photography. When thinking whether it is rubbery, it is smooth as it feels like a satin finish of PVC, so it is easy to handle. Olfa's goods, I think that they are all done well. Price is also reasonable and recommended.
This review is about item#60523197.
Wallpaper cutting Left and right work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:54:49
Usability is good. Even if you do not force strongly, it will cut. long lasting.
This review is about item#60523206.
During cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:19:43
Although it was harder than I thought, the blade of the cutter cuts in that amount, so it was good as it can cut without applying force when cutting paper etc.
This review is about item#60523206.
At the reception counter, sign and write letters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:37:10
Since the color is chic, it is good not to be noticeable. Used frequently, such as the signature of receipt of luggage. It is necessities.
This review is about item#41436622.
Cutting of dough
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:40:08
There is no shop which the cutter mat of this size is quite at all times always, and it takes time until the hand reaches. When ordering with Monotauro, it is convenient as early as next day / late evening two days later. The cutter mat itself has durability, it is easy to use even when cutting. After all it is Olfa.
This review is about item#60523206.
Small articles making
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:31:24
It is slightly bigger than the cutter mat of the same size that I used so far and easy to use. I usually use the A2 size of Olfa, but purchased for home. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#41436622.
Paper craft making accessories
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:49:04
I used A3's cutter mat, but A2 is completely usable. Easy to use. It is hard to scratch and the surface is smooth. When it is hard to see because the color of both sides is different, turn it inside out easily. However, I was concerned that the line disappears when a double-sided tape got in a little.
This review is about item#60523197.
Used when wearing paper with a cutter knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 15:27:50
Low price for large size. It is hard to get scratched, and it is expected to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#41436622.
Cut A4 paper etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:50:50
Since memory is attached, it is easy to cut and has a good feeling.
This review is about item#60523197.
Leather crafts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 10:51:15
Hardness is moderate and easy to use, A1 size is not put at the neighborhood home center but it is subject to free shipping on over 3000 yen so I used it very conveniently.
This review is about item#60523206.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:15:03
Moderate thickness, guide memory, use feeling is good. Required enough.
This review is about item#41436622.
Underlay of cutter work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:09:07
It was unexpectedly made firmly.
This review is about item#41436622.
Work of cutting paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:15:03
I can use both sides usefully. I used the things I bought for 100 years ago, compared with it, it is said that it is good to suck on paper or anything, it is definitely easy to use anyway.
This review is about item#41436613.
Cutting of a wide variety of materials (thin)
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:07:05
When asking the employee who is using to cut a large amount every day, "When it is good! Anyway! Good mat! It is not too hard, it is not too soft as it enters, the blade of the cutter runs smoothly at the time of cutting, cutting It is easy to work because it is a larger size, scale is convenient ... "and so on. There are 4 to 5 other cutter mats, but we are already using this only. Only this can be used.
This review is about item#60523206.
Cutting padding of sewing paper and sandpaper
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 19:49:43
Until now, it was small with A4 size. There are graduations on the reverse side of the color difference, it is very easy to use, it is easy to see because you can choose the face that matches the color to cut. It is a very well thought-out item. Although it is not something to replace regularly, I want to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#41436622.
Paper work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:11:13
I am satisfied with affordable size at low price.
This review is about item#41436613.
A little cutting work of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 10:43:06
I am trying to lay it out when cutting things of a thickness that can not be cut with a cutting machine. I tried replacing A3 size every few years but tried to replace it with A2 size this time. There was a voice that it became easy to use from the person working at the site.
This review is about item#60523197.
I use it when making prototypes such as sponge and rubber
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 17:16:51
Although I used it before, the cut becomes deep and I purchased it again. Since it can use back and table, it is useful for very long use. I bought two of them this time, but it is heavy and bulky to go buy and it is saved.
This review is about item#60523197.
Cut the flower packaging sheet
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 09:52:24
I used a plywood board, but it is gentle to the blade of the cutter and the blade lasts longer.
This review is about item#41436622.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A5
Cutting Mat
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Cutting Mat, A4
Folding Cutting Mat
Rotating Cutting Mat
Cutting mat
Cutter Work Mat