Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM435/Black Oxide Film All Screw Thread

Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM435/Black Oxide Film All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 10.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
To raise the accelerator pedal of Roadster ND
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:45:16
The roadster ND's accelerator pedal is several tens of millimeters lower than the brake pedal, heel & two operation is difficult to perform, 2 rubber plates of 3 mm are added, it is not enough with the standard screw length I arranged for Monotaro like.
This review is about item#41446422.
Used where you do not want the head of the bolt to stand out
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:37:28
Use it for use where you do not want the head of the bolt to stand out. Monotaro san is saved because it is rich in variety. Because making is also pretty solid it can be used with confidence!
This review is about item#41446571.
Fixing the bucket seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:36:41
The genuine bolt interfered with the 4 point harness, and the harness was rubbing but it was able to solve the problem by replacing it with a very low head bolt. It was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#41446553.
I did not use it
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:04:20
I did not use it because I found the strength shortage. My lack of knowledge. If you can reflect strength classification and tightening torque in the item description column, you do not have to make a mistake.
This review is about item#41446562.
I attached a handle to a cutting knife.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 09:10:15
Hexagon socketing makes it possible to tighten strongly, the head of the bolt becomes flat with the handle, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#41446431.
Installation of turn indicator for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:57:11
Both price and texture are good. Satisfactory, well satisfied with the appearance.
This review is about item#41446562.
Hobby Craft
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:06:03
It was easy to handle with a solid material and was of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#41446641.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 09:21:46
It is thin and hexagonal so it is inconspicuous, so it is convenient because it is cool even if it is in your eyes.
This review is about item#41446535.
Used for snow removing cars Hydeburn
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 14:35:52
It is strong against rust and low head so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#41446413.
We are making shelves with veneer board.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 15:44:13
There was a bolt of a good length this time, but I would like to purchase it if there is a longer size.
This review is about item#41446587.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 01:19:17
It was of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#41446203.
It is used for radio control airplane, helicopter, multi-copter, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 21:29:44
It is very easy to use because it has low head so it does not interfere with other parts.
This review is about item#41446352.
Fixing objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 06:26:24
Since the mounting surface is matte, the finish became refreshing with the feeling that the screw melts in
This review is about item#41446395.
Repairing and customizing the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 07:54:34
It is good that the head is low even if it says anything. I use it near a fender and a radiator, but it is inconspicuous, and it does not get in the way even when cleaning.
This review is about item#41446447.
I use it to fix the center drill of the Holesaw for drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 13:27:57
Because the shape of the head is flat, at the time of drilling, since it does not hit the outside of the hole, it is possible to drill a deep hole. I bought it because the head of the bolt which it originally arrived came to slip. Also because it is a small bolt, it will be saved when you lose it. The length of the bolt, the shape of the screw thread of the bolt · · · etc., Such as the size description is exquisitely divided out, so it is nice to purchase goods easy.
This review is about item#41446596.
To prevent interference by the bolt head jumping out
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 20:09:13
It was better that I felt lighter and firmer than I expected.
This review is about item#41446632.
Used in narrow spots
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 22:44:04
I was in trouble because clearance could not be obtained at a narrow place, but it was solved with this product. It would be better if this length is available in stainless steel ... I expect it in the future.
This review is about item#41446754.
1