Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM304 All Screw Thread

Ultra Flat Hex Bolt, SCM304 All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Attachment of armrest of triathlon bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 09:07:31
Use low head bolt for armrest installation on aerobar of triathlon bike. I installed it without interfering with the shock absorbing pad. It was procurement just before the race, but it arrived soon and it was saved. Thank you very much. m (_ _) m
This review is about item#41447384.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 03:30:24
I used it in the black oxide film home center, but it rusted. Purchased because stain exists in a monoterror. There are no complaints about goods, but 450 yen per one is expensive! Is it special because it is special?
This review is about item#41447551.
Used as part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 17:51:46
Both material and texture have high cost performance. I think that finishing is also good.
This review is about item#41447524.
Substitution of parts for RC car
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:50:14
There was a very low head, but it is not a low head at all. It is different from the picture. Not all screws. It does not serve. Is not it a wrong item?
This review is about item#41447174.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:27:20
I can not get it at a nearby home center I am happy if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#41447497.
Car, number plate fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 11:05:17
I like mechanical hexagon socket head cap screws. Unlike CAP Volt, it is the point that the head can be kept low like the product name.
This review is about item#41447481.
Used when space is needed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:58:53
It seems that it is hard for the hexagonal wrench hole to have a deep depth as it is deep.
This review is about item#41447533.
Used for attaching inner silencer of motorcycle muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:59:37
Because of the low head, even if it is used to install the silencer, there is no protruding head of the bolt, so it became stylish.
This review is about item#41447463.
Used as a screw for fixing the bicycle seat pillar oar.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 07:47:58
It is used as a front side screw of a screw for fixing two pillars for a bicycle. I was looking for a screw with a low screw head because it is a narrow part. It is hard to rust with stainless steel, has sufficient strength, and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#41447524.
Number stay attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:38:18
Is good. I want texture and rust with more than enough quality.
This review is about item#41447506.
Authoring of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 17:33:35
In order to produce machine parts with space constraints, we needed a low head bolt of this size. It was saved because it was available in monotalou.
This review is about item#41447271.
For fixing the shelf board top board
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:32:43
Although I have purchased several times, it is a very easy-to-handle item that is low-headed.
This review is about item#41447375.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:22:40
My head does not get in the way and I feel very good.
This review is about item#41447427.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:19:54
No inferior!
This review is about item#41447411.
Outer lock mounting on sash window frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:30:32
When sewing windows were machined for outer lock installation, the head was too thick for other screws and it was impossible to install. Thanks to this bolt I was grateful that I could attach an external lock.
This review is about item#41447323.
Part of the car parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 08:46:56
Anyhow, I am going minded with a refreshing feeling.
This review is about item#41447472.
Address V 125 S at 12 inches
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 13:55:41
I did not sell it to a nearby home center anywhere, but I purchased it here.
This review is about item#41447585.
Motorcycles, car custom etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 20:12:28
It is a special shape, expensive but good item. Hexagon socket shallow, so be careful not to lick it.
This review is about item#41447402.
Purchased for insert screws of ski binding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 14:42:13
Both holding power and finish are used in the same position as genuine tapping screws without problems. Although it is dissatisfied that the shape is expensive due to special, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#41447384.
Camper
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 20:13:39
If it is a little cheaper you can increase the use place.
This review is about item#41447481.
1 2