Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Pilot Jet

Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 18:16:17
It is saved by buying cheaply through mail ordering with essential parts when changing the muffler of the bike and setting out.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:36:26
Because it is a setting part, it is aligned with the same brand. There are also few shops selling individually, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:51:10
There are few stores that have strange counts, can be purchased separately, want to align with Kitako, it is cheap. Challenging settings are easy to do.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:22:08
There was no particular problem. I can use it normally. It will be appreciated if you can have the size described in the item description.
This review is about item#41444216.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:10:35
I used it for Honda VTZ spada. I am happy and satisfied.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:28:58
Of course, inexpensive as well as single item ordering is quickly delivered and very satisfying.
This review is about item#41444225.
bike
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:06:20
It was my failure of ignorance. To the genuine 90 carburettor, it did not enter delicately.
This review is about item#41444234.
Old car carburetor overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 15:14:14
It helped to overhaul the PD type carburetor which is difficult to obtain now. I am satisfied to regain good condition. Besides we purchase at a mass merchandise store, but less than half price was good.
This review is about item#41444216.
For adjustment · Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 22:00:23
I got it all the way I wanted and I got it.
This review is about item#41444252.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 16:56:18
Very good, the reamer's finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 18:57:50
I was not able to set up easily with PE compatible jet (made in Taiwan), but when I switched to here, the setting was easily decided.
This review is about item#41444225.
For re-setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 19:41:16
We used climate change, engine overhaul, silencer's glass wool exchange, etc. so we used it for re-setting the cab. I do not know whether there are differences between the genuine parts of Kitako and Keihin, but it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#41444277.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pilot Jet, NSR50 NS-1 Use
Keihin PC (4.5X26)
Main Jet 6 Size Set N
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Pilot Jet Set
Pilot Jet Set
Pilot Jet
Slow jet set CR-MINI 35-48
Keihin PWK (5X28)