Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Pilot Jet

Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Sales Price: 7.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 18:16:17
It is saved by buying cheaply through mail ordering with essential parts when changing the muffler of the bike and setting out.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:36:26
Because it is a setting part, it is aligned with the same brand. There are also few shops selling individually, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#41444243.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:51:10
There are few stores that have strange counts, can be purchased separately, want to align with Kitako, it is cheap. Challenging settings are easy to do.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 18:22:08
There was no particular problem. I can use it normally. It will be appreciated if you can have the size described in the item description.
This review is about item#41444216.
Replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:10:35
I used it for Honda VTZ spada. I am happy and satisfied.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:28:58
Of course, inexpensive as well as single item ordering is quickly delivered and very satisfying.
This review is about item#41444225.
bike
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:06:20
It was my failure of ignorance. To the genuine 90 carburettor, it did not enter delicately.
This review is about item#41444234.
Old car carburetor overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 15:14:14
It helped to overhaul the PD type carburetor which is difficult to obtain now. I am satisfied to regain good condition. Besides we purchase at a mass merchandise store, but less than half price was good.
This review is about item#41444216.
For adjustment · Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 22:00:23
I got it all the way I wanted and I got it.
This review is about item#41444252.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 16:56:18
Very good, the reamer's finish is beautiful.
This review is about item#41444207.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 18:57:50
I was not able to set up easily with PE compatible jet (made in Taiwan), but when I switched to here, the setting was easily decided.
This review is about item#41444225.
For re-setting
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 19:41:16
We used climate change, engine overhaul, silencer's glass wool exchange, etc. so we used it for re-setting the cab. I do not know whether there are differences between the genuine parts of Kitako and Keihin, but it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#41444277.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pilot Jet, NSR50 NS-1 Use
Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Main Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Main Jet 6 Size Set N
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Slow jet set CR-MINI 35-48
Pilot Jet Set
Pilot Jet Set
Keihin PC (4.5X26)
Keihin PWK (5X28)