Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers No.5008

Safety Sneakers No.5008
Sales Price: 37.55 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 14:01:40
I was able to tear the back of my shoes in 1 month after purchasing, and water came in in the rain. Is not it a flaw just because I did not have this kind of thing ...? I'm sorry.
This review is about item#41445756.
Construction management of the reform site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 16:28:31
It is very easy to wear off easily because the heel of the shoe is soft
This review is about item#41445966.
Machine maintenance and painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:56:12
Good point that dust is less likely to adhere like enamel. First of all, this low price is attractive.
This review is about item#41446054.
During car wash work, light maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 08:50:22
I slide when the factory floor is painted.
This review is about item#41445966.
Everyday + light work + when driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:51:28
Just to be sure, safety shoes (light work shoes) are usually wearing. This product is good and it has good odisan smell which seems to be sold at home center and it is good! Well there is a feeling that it is an overseas product of an unnamed brand, but it is much better! The weight is light, the internal sponge is also soft as it is, it is perfect for wearing usually. Overall the waterproofness is high and there is little flooding on rainy days.
This review is about item#41446142.
Machine inspection, commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 19:14:34
Light and easy to move, easy to remove dirt,
This review is about item#47324724.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:22:23
I do not have half a year after wearing it every day It is a little weak shoe sole, maybe this is nothing unnecessary
This review is about item#41445966.
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 11:33:37
I have purchased it twice, but because it is lightweight I was satisfied so much but it is being raised, so re-purchase ....
This review is about item#41445792.
Working in dusty places
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:11:54
Dust is hard to be attached with enamel, it looks strong. Please wait for a while, and make sure that the sole is solid and review again
This review is about item#41445896.
As a substitute for motorcycle shoes
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:40:48
First, insole is useless. Fatal if you do not improve this. After walking about 5 KM, it was not a decade ago, the eyes of the fish came out.
This review is about item#41446036.
When working
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:57:33
The heel collapses.
This review is about item#41445957.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:43:26
Light, cushions are very wearing and feeling good
This review is about item#41446063.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 11:34:03
These safety shoes are let me repeat purchase many times. The price is also cheap, there are many colors, it is light and the feet do not get tired. Because it is for work, it will be useless for a certain period, but since it is this price it is easy to purchase.
This review is about item#41445941.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 06:36:11
Price and design are satisfying, light is also attractive, but I think that it will be even better if it will last a long time
This review is about item#41445932.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:02:58
Currently two pairs (two kinds) are used depending on the purpose. For this product mainly used during practical work but comfortable to wear and feel less tired.
This review is about item#41446036.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 11:04:34
Fit feeling is very good, it is also fashionable.
This review is about item#41445801.
Transportation industry
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 16:20:17
Design and so on are good, but I feel like reducing shoe soles quickly
This review is about item#41445941.
Transportation industry
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 07:31:01
Easy to wear, but a bit more light and better
This review is about item#41445765.
On site use, usually wear
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 20:45:34
Because the price is cheap, I tried purchasing. The inner material of the heel part comes off, making it difficult to wear. I think that it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#41445966.
Vehicle driving, commuting,
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 23:03:48
Light, not steamy, dirt resistant, less fatigue of feet for long time use,
This review is about item#41446063.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Safety Shoes 717
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Toe Sneakers
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneakers 5088