Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Button Head Cap Screw, SCM435, Black

Flange Button Head Cap Screw, SCM435, Black
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Motorcycle screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 19:19:52
Special shape threads are handy because they can not be obtained at home centers and so on, so they arrive soon after ordering it is handy. There is no defect in the product.
This review is about item#41459887.
To decorate screws such as bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:18:06
The number of bags entered and the price are convenient at reasonable prices with goods not in the home center. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#41460045.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 12:26:12
Finally I found the bolt I am looking for. When you feel uneasy about the product, you can rest assured that you purchase a maker item. (I do not say that PB goods are bad.PB also has good points, there are not products in the maker goods, there are goods to make it ideal)
This review is about item#41460002.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:32:39
Because it is used in the part where the exchange frequency is high, packed goods are saved in shapes that are not readily available.
This review is about item#41459957.
As fastener
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 08:13:49
Painting was also solid and it was a good hardware thing. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41459871.
Motorcycle Cowl Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 13:57:03
I caught sight of the finished product. I hope that it will not rust as much as possible
This review is about item#41459993.
I was saved because I was looking for the same screw.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 17:00:18
Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#41459966.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:46:39
I wanted torque and I said that low head hexa was only saved by this bolt
This review is about item#41460002.
Fixing the cowl
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:42:29
To fix the FRP cowl of the motorcycle, the seat area is wide and it is useful. I do not know about strength as it is a place where no force is applied.
This review is about item#41459896.
As a bolt of the under cover of the car
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 21:58:05
I bought this bolt looking for a black bolt with a thin thickness. Although I used it satisfactorily with the imaginable bolt as usual, rust when we looked at the bolt for a while ... whether it is weak against rainwater, or if it is dyed black it can not be helped because it is weak against moisture Is it? I would like to use if there is a different process ...
This review is about item#41459975.
1