Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Titanium

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Titanium
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Bicycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:38:14
Although it seems to be slightly less accurate, it seems that there is no problem because it is used for a bottle gauge.
This review is about item#41461874.
Road bike exchange with rusty bolt
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 16:24:19
I use it as a replacement bolt when the plating bolt of the owned road bike (bicycle) is rusty. Compared with plated bolt it is definitely lightweight and weight is about half. Even so, since the former is a few tens of gold bolts, weight reduction is only a few tenths of grams even if all four are exchanged. It is an exchange that emphasizes points not rusting rather than lightening, but the neck is that the price is too high. If it is made of stainless steel with the same ability in terms of not rusting, the price can be reduced by a fraction of a tenth. Considering the cost it is stupid and can not be replaced. I would like the monotalou to make efforts to lower the price further. Please do not stop packing one bolt one by one with a plastic bag, I want you to sell more cheaply in ten units.
This review is about item#41461987.
Weight reduction of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:51:22
I used it on a motorcycle where strength is necessary. Weight reduction of bolt made strength and appearance improved.
Change of rusted bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:02:50
It is used as a replacement bolt when changing the bolt that has become rusty. Since the precision of the hexagon socket is not good, it can not be applied to places that require much strength. If it is a little cheaper, you can exchange it in sets, but it is too expensive. In order to reduce weight, effects will not come unless the set is replaced.
This review is about item#41461953.
For car license plate installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 23:23:13
Since the original bolt got rusted, purchased for replacement. I could also use stainless steel, but because it was not as expensive as I thought it made it made of titanium.
This review is about item#41461971.
As a bicycle part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:35:43
Considering the price I think it's a pretty good product. We will see that even if it is more expensive it will be accurate.
This review is about item#41462041.
Manifold mounting part of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 16:09:49
If you firmly tighten with Aleki, the wrench part will be broken.
This review is about item#41462023.
Incorporation into network audio equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 14:45:03
Hexagon socket was weak, one became stupid and I could not insert or remove it.
This review is about item#41461716.
Bolt change of road bike (bicycle)
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:02:01
Since rust was seen in the bolt of the bicycle, I tried replacing it with a trial thought to try titanium if I exchange it anyway. Sure it is light. However, since it is originally a light part, there is a light weight reduction. I bought it using Hexagon's 4 mm wrench, but I feel a lot of play when making a wrench fitting part a little sweet wrench. Because the material is also pure titanium, it is not so high in strength, so it is unlikely to be used in places where strength is required. If possible, I would like you to line up highly accurate hexagon socket bolts with high strength titanium alloy bolts. I think that it can be used for the rotating part of a motorcycle. Also, I would like about 10 sets and lower the price a bit more.
This review is about item#41461987.
Exterior mounting of automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 22:04:43
The inventory was out of stock, so arrival was late.
This review is about item#41462066.
Bike Custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:33:57
It is lighter than steel and has strength. Just if there is a variation with a long bolt length
This review is about item#41462023.
To fix the mechanism
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:03:42
I searched but it was saved because I could not find it easily. Although I did not have anything I wanted, I ordered the closest one. However, I think that you can increase the size variation if possible. I wish I had something a bit bigger in my head.
This review is about item#41461752.
To fix the mechanism
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:03:23
I searched but it was saved because I could not find it easily. Although I did not have anything I wanted, I ordered the closest one. However, I think that you can increase the size variation if possible. I wish I had something a bit bigger in my head.
This review is about item#41461786.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 00:18:35
I am happy to obtain it at a low price. Pure titanium is low in strength, so we use 64 titanium bolts where strength is needed. I would appreciate it if these titanium alloy bolts can be handled cheaply by the Osaka soul
This review is about item#41461996.
For automotive outside goods seat installation bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 23:01:16
I tried using the titanium bolt which seems to be the rust-proof, lightweight, powerful and highest class cheaply because I thought it was unexpected, but I felt that the fitting with the hexagonal wrench was somewhat sweet and the tightening was necessary for tightening.
This review is about item#41461865.
For bottle cage installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:07:59
I installed a motorcycle bottle cage using 15 mm and 20 mm of M5. I think it can be lighter than about 10 grams from the frame bolt.
This review is about item#41461901.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:02:06
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#41462023.
Installation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:25:28
It is appreciated that titanium bolts can be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#41461856.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:57:36
Because it can not buy it at the home center, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#41461856.
Bicycle V brake mounting screw
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 09:50:26
Fit wrench 5 is a mistake, it is 4 mm. I'd like to handle 64 titanium, β titanium etc because there is concern about strength in the installation of the brake. Demand can be expected as the price is doubled even for the installation of bike disks (which can be a conical head).
This review is about item#41462005.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Screw
Hex Socket Head Screw, Titanium
Flange Bolt, Titanium
Flange Nut, Serrated, Titanium
Flange Nut, Serrated, Titanium
ISO Round Washer, Titanium
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Nylon Hex Nut
Hex Nut, Titanium
Titanium Bolt