Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Socket Screw, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Socket Screw, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:21:32
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#41486514.
Motorcycle parts stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 09:10:10
Floss stone montalow Looking for flange socket I found It is used to stop the brake rotor of the motorcycle Appearance is also GOOD.
This review is about item#41486462.
Machine repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 10:55:33
In the information on individual products, since there was no "l" sign in the notation of "length", I judged that "length" = "total length" and bought it. However, because "length" = "l", a product that is too long has arrived. The notation of the displayed drawing and the state where the explanation is incorrect are the sources of mistake. Moreover, I think that "page thread" and "half thread" should be made in such a page layout that the photograph and the product match. I hope you improve the notation.
This review is about item#41486584.
Motorcycle parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 19:02:12
I used it in a place prone to rust but I was satisfied without any problems
This review is about item#41486532.
Bike bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:34:49
Replace the washer with the replacement hexagon socket with the bolt where there is, the on-board tool can be small
This review is about item#41486435.
Fastening of motorcycle to aluminum alloy part
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:54:52
I think that it is less likely to hurt the tightening surface because the seat surface is circular and wide. At the same time I think that it will prevent loosening from collapse etc.
This review is about item#41486584.
Fixing the motorcycle disk
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 17:23:12
Although there are slight variations in the accuracy of the flange part, it is inexpensive to use without problems, good
This review is about item#41486532.
When replacing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 05:52:47
I was searching for a slightly looking screw that changed and arrived. Since it is a flange bolt, it can be tightened securely. Although it is obvious, it is unsuitable for mounting aluminum parts.
This review is about item#41486496.
For caliper bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:09:35
It is nice to be cheap, but one of the three bolts was deformed in one screw thread. Although we corrected it lightly with dice and used it normally, I want you to inspect it.
This review is about item#41486541.
Bike bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:22:36
We are very pleased that we can purchase bolts of special shape which can not be purchased at ordinary retail stores by subdivision. I would like you to increase the lineup in the future.
This review is about item#41486541.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 01:09:59
This shape is very helpful because there is no shop handling it. Rust is a concern for exchanging the exterior bolt of the motorcycle It is possible to choose good things just as good as 16 mm in length and the quantity of one pack was also just!
This review is about item#41486435.
Screw change for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 21:41:29
It is saved because screw retail stores do not retail.
This review is about item#41486575.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 20:07:13
It's good.
This review is about item#41486462.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 20:25:56
This type of screws are handled, saved because there is no shop.
This review is about item#41486417.
To fix the number plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:14:22
The motorcycle and car license plate will get rusted and dirty as the years go by. So, if it is made to stainless steel flange bolt, it will be shiny forever.
This review is about item#41486453.
1