Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 18:31:08
Because my head is hexagonal I do not have to worry about licking I wanted this
This review is about item#41495133.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:50:07
It is acquisition in the production use of audio equipment. It is reasonable and good quality.
This review is about item#41495185.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:29:16
I think this COSPA is good at this price I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#41495133.
I bought it as a part for mounting a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:56:37
I was able to install the finish as I was considering. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#41495894.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:13:14
I bought it for repairing a motorcycle but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#41495255.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 00:29:54
I attached it to the handle clamp and used it to catch the city character. Long size is saved because it is hard to get at home center.
This review is about item#41495991.
Bolt extension and rotate from the outside
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:33:02
This bolt was attached to the 8 mm bolt of the self made trimmer base using a connecting pipe so that it could be adjusted from the top plate surface. Since the amount is subtle, it is safe because it is always stain because it is strict because it is slightly different so that it rotates for adjustment at all times
This review is about item#41495851.
Replace the printing machine chamber parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:08:15
Despite the parts where conventional products always touch ink, rust has been generated by steel. Replaced with this product made of stainless steel, rust did not occur and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#41495255.
In various parts of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 20:59:53
Since the head is beautiful and the visuals are also good screws, it is perfect for using on bikes. it's recommended.
This review is about item#41495404.
Bolt attachment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:17:46
The top shape of the 35 mm Nagano object purchased earlier remained round This 40 mm object was somewhat flattened. If you want to align the bolt heads, there are some problems.
This review is about item#41496061.
To the screw of the motorcycle disc brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:16:16
I do not have to worry about rust with a stain, if the wrench is another size up, power comes in. I like it because it looks good.
This review is about item#41495657.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:50:50
I did not handle it at the home center so I bought it this time. I was able to use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#41495291.
Cars, Aero
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 11:16:28
+ And - screws look awful. Compared with it, hexagon socket attachment is mecha like and likes. It is also an advantage that sufficient torque can be obtained. Also, the screw head in the form of a truss rather than a pot screw is a bit of a thing, but it contributes to the appearance.
This review is about item#41495264.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:52:51
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from competitors' products, we will also purchase next time
This review is about item#41495176.
Boltless steel rack for connection and reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:25:36
Looking at the boltless steel rack and looking at it, the tremors were so bad that it was used to connect with the racks that were juxtaposed with the pinch of the plywood board. I also expect the strength with stainless steel.
This review is about item#41495806.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:23:42
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#41495675.
Used for company maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 13:03:10
Hexagon socket button bolts (stainless steel · all screws) are extremely helpful because they can not buy a small amount, it is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#41495221.
For fixing the license plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:37:38
Because bolt dripped rust due to salt damage, I exchanged it. The size was perfect and the bolt head was inconspicuous and it became a good feeling personally. It was saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#41495632.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:04:03
Since it is a button bolt, I was careful and tightened, but unfortunately I licked the hexagonal screw part. (T_T) Are the screws purchased at the home center stronger? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#41495851.
For motorcycle exterior
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:15:47
I use it as a cosmetic screw, so I want a more seating surface to be larger and larger.
This review is about item#41495632.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt
Hex-Socket Button Bolt