Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Fine Thread Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Fine Thread Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:02:17
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#41497285.
Hidden Hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:14:33
There was no 1.25 volt in the home center etc, so it was saved.
This review is about item#41497276.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 23:33:05
I use it for the bike's custom. It is satisfying to obtain a special bolt cheaply.
This review is about item#41497303.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:32:11
We always take care of the electric supplies of private cars here. I am satisfied that the variety is rich, easy to handle, cheapest of all. I always use it, but the product has no problem.
This review is about item#41497294.
Used when customizing the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:08:44
This size was very helpful because I could not get it in the near place.
This review is about item#41497276.
For mounting motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:24:32
I am very handy because I do not sell fine threads of this size quite easily. Just because it's manual work I might be over-torqueed, but I felt that the material strength around the hole seems to be a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#41497303.
Motorcycle Restore
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:04:58
I have been looking for bolts of this size from before. It can be purchased in a small amount, so I am very sorry. However, the accuracy of the bolt I bought was not good, it was eccentric when turning with a lathe. Especially because it was not a part requiring mounting precision, there was no problem, but I would like you to raise the processing accuracy a little more.
This review is about item#41497346.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:49:53
Although it is necessary observation about strength, it is extremely saved because 10 mm of detailed item is not selling quite well.
This review is about item#41497285.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:36:18
I am satisfied with the fit as I imagined.
This review is about item#41497276.
As a car makeup bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 00:22:59
I am satisfied because the expected appearance and the rise and fall of the buttons are good.
This review is about item#41497294.
Car remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:05:58
It is appreciated to buy small lots such as bolts that are not circulating in general. There are many other special parts as well, so I will use it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#41497285.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 19:30:04
Exchange to pure bolt. I am not satisfied with the surface treatment, but it will not rust and I used it. I hope the price will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#41497285.
Used for tightening of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 16:25:47
I am satisfied with a solid build. Even if I go to the Home Center, I appreciate it because I can not find the item with size and pitch.
This review is about item#41497276.
1