Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Fine Thread Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Fine Thread Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
I used it for restoring a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:22:54
I was worried that bolts of this size and pitch were not found in the neighborhood home center, but I thought that I had better use it sooner if I found this easily.
This review is about item#41497303.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:02:17
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#41497285.
Hidden Hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:14:33
There was no 1.25 volt in the home center etc, so it was saved.
This review is about item#41497276.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 23:33:05
I use it for the bike's custom. It is satisfying to obtain a special bolt cheaply.
This review is about item#41497303.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:32:11
We always take care of the electric supplies of private cars here. I am satisfied that the variety is rich, easy to handle, cheapest of all. I always use it, but the product has no problem.
This review is about item#41497294.
Used when customizing the bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 16:08:44
This size was very helpful because I could not get it in the near place.
This review is about item#41497276.
For mounting motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:24:32
I am very handy because I do not sell fine threads of this size quite easily. Just because it's manual work I might be over-torqueed, but I felt that the material strength around the hole seems to be a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#41497303.
Motorcycle Restore
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 17:04:58
I have been looking for bolts of this size from before. It can be purchased in a small amount, so I am very sorry. However, the accuracy of the bolt I bought was not good, it was eccentric when turning with a lathe. Especially because it was not a part requiring mounting precision, there was no problem, but I would like you to raise the processing accuracy a little more.
This review is about item#41497346.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:49:53
Although it is necessary observation about strength, it is extremely saved because 10 mm of detailed item is not selling quite well.
This review is about item#41497285.
Bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 14:36:18
I am satisfied with the fit as I imagined.
This review is about item#41497276.
As a car makeup bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 00:22:59
I am satisfied because the expected appearance and the rise and fall of the buttons are good.
This review is about item#41497294.
Car remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:05:58
It is appreciated to buy small lots such as bolts that are not circulating in general. There are many other special parts as well, so I will use it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#41497285.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 19:30:04
Exchange to pure bolt. I am not satisfied with the surface treatment, but it will not rust and I used it. I hope the price will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#41497285.
Used for tightening of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 16:25:47
I am satisfied with a solid build. Even if I go to the Home Center, I appreciate it because I can not find the item with size and pitch.
This review is about item#41497276.
1