Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts Fine Thread Scm435 Uni Chromate

Hex Bolts Fine Thread Scm435 Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Almost hard to obtain at others
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 03:00:58
In automobiles M10 or more pitch is adopted because many details are adopted. Moreover, I think that there is no other place where Kuromori can obtain at this price.
This review is about item#41518434.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:11:40
I got the size I wanted, it was a great help.
This review is about item#41518477.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:58:20
There was a thing I was looking for, it was very good. I have come in handy.
This review is about item#41518461.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:23:42
The fine screws which are not sold to the home center were easily obtained, and the things were also good.
This review is about item#41518391.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 19:01:50
I bought it to fix the back step of the bike. Despite specifications which can not be found in home centers etc., the price was cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#41518312.
Car parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:14:42
I could use it without problems at all.
This review is about item#41518312.
Bolt change
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:54:35
usually
This review is about item#41518461.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:15:51
I did not sell it to the shop front, I was satisfied with the wide range of choice I found in this place. I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#41518303.
Automotive applications
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 19:19:34
I wish it had a low head type. My head was too big to use.
This review is about item#41518303.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 15:54:21
Thanks to Monotaro san, I got it easily though it is hard to get.
This review is about item#41518251.
Race Vehicle Production
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 13:47:35
I bought M12's length 45, 50, 55. The b dimension is a reference value, 55 is the dimension, and 45 and 50 all the screws have arrived. I want you to make it as a separate screw all that there is no unthreaded part.
This review is about item#41518452.
1