Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Bolt

Hex Socket Bolt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
On the bike's cab
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 21:12:53
+ I hate the screws of the screwdriver so it is wonderful to sell stainless steel and washer. I will not get rusted instead of rusting so I wonder if I can get off somewhere in the engine ~. Because it is a hexagon, it is hard to fall if wrench is oblique.
This review is about item#41530526.
During machine maintenance
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:57:34
Although it is normally used in classic, we use it with confidence without using variations. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#41530736.
Repair of power tool
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 08:24:33
If you find rusty bolts etc, do not reuse it, we purchase this item and exchange it. Although it is a pack item, it is 4 to 5 pieces in M6 size so it is a lot easier if the price is cheap with a few more items.
This review is about item#41530876.
Assembly of processed products
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:33:17
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#41530693.
Replace during machine maintenance
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 11:21:55
Quality is used with confidence with good accuracy. By replacing it, I can confirm the checked and surely will be replaced.
This review is about item#41530711.
Exchange with rusted screws
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 23:07:15
I am very satisfied with the price. Cospa is very expensive.
This review is about item#41530851.
OKO 28 carburetor
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:34:45
Because the head of the bolt attached to the carburetor is easy to lick, I use 4 × 16 size and it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#41530571.
Material of equipment
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:27:45
In particular, there was no problem.
This review is about item#41530614.
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 21:32:08
Since the washer minus (2 mm) is not included in the neck down size, I will buy 16 mm
This review is about item#41530833.