Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product

Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SCM440, Trivalent Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Machine substitute screw.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:17:12
Machine substitute screw. No particular problem with purchasing. I wonder if the number is small.
This review is about item#41547721.
Fastening of machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 09:47:32
I opened it and started using it, but I only noticed 24 pieces. This time it is good so it is not necessary so far, but somehow ...
This review is about item#41547633.
Used to fix hooks for cutting length adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:33:49
It is only a few millimeters long, but it corresponds to several tens of millimeters if it is cut length, so it is still an important thing.
This review is about item#41547904.
Used to fix the bearing on one side.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:17:53
It can be used without problems. I used about 50 pieces, but there was no defective item.
This review is about item#41548062.
Used for fixing special jigs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 22:03:25
I could use it without problems at all. The price is also cheap, the accuracy is no problem. I also expect durability
This review is about item#41547642.
Replacement of adjustment screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 13:57:30
Used to replace the adjustment screw. I'd like "shipping day by day" in shipping method. Bolts 7 packs were divided into 4 boxes and arrived together.
This review is about item#41547782.
As set screw
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:14:50
no problem
This review is about item#41547974.
Anti-rotation
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 18:59:15
It is used for stopping the shaft. There is no problem with accuracy.
This review is about item#41548026.
Spring preload screw for door closer
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 21:01:50
I ordered a short screw again because the screw length was too long to fit inside the door closer.
This review is about item#41548202.
Set screw to stop Holso center drill
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 23:16:24
For now I am able to stop firmly. As I use it, since the hexagonal part comes in Namethe, I want to pray that it is not there. If the set screws themselves are changed to stainless steel, there will be no Namel things, but this time I decided on this trivalent black product, because there are many aspects of price and quantity. I bought it by seeing Monotaro's screw · bolt catalog. I think that it is a very easy-to-understand catalog such as size, thread type and length.
This review is about item#41548062.
Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:16:37
At the nearby home center etc. I only put it up to M8 so I got it and it was saved
This review is about item#41548184.
Used for shaft holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 19:49:46
Although I bought a shaft holder, the head of the original setscrew comes out and it comes into contact with other parts, causing inconvenience. Thanks to the screw of the total length of 4 mm this function is fully demonstrated and I am extremely satisfied. Thank you.
This review is about item#41547843.
1