Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips UNC PAN Unified Screw, Stainless Steel

Phillips UNC PAN Unified Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for HDD mounting of PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:23:55
The unified screw has features in screw thread, it is not necessary for PC HDD installation, but I bought it for trial I like the product as I thought. I think that the unit price is somewhat higher and I am sorry.
This review is about item#41693425.
Repair of overseas products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:43:16
I was troubled by the neighbors DIY store but I was saved the next day.
This review is about item#41693163.
To fix HDD of PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 19:15:08
When using it for PC of DELL, there was a special screw and the exclusive parts were high, so if you purchased it because the outside diameter sizes were similar, it was not because it is a little round because it is an ordinary pan screw However, it got stuck in the mounter properly. I was lucky. Because it is difficult to obtain inch screws, it is difficult to measure the system with home centers and so it was good to write the size from the beginning.
This review is about item#41693407.
Parts lost
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:53:49
I searched for various places Finally I found this site. I was saved because we responded immediately.
This review is about item#41693741.
Used as mounting screws for transformers made in the USA
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:50:57
It was saved because the sales unit was appropriate amount.
This review is about item#41693163.
Installation of import door knob
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:22:09
You can purchase one with a length (2 inches) without handling at the home center. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#41693705.
For PC HD
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 16:13:29
Unified screws are not readily available. It was saved.
This review is about item#41693477.
PC repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 22:25:34
Since it is a unified screw, it was not available in general shops. I tried some professional traders, but there was no suitable one. Despite the minority, the price was reasonable and saved. I will also use it.
This review is about item#41693407.
Taking furniture
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:49:17
Price is also cheap, quality is also good. It is still nice if shipment is early.
This review is about item#41693662.
For repair of electrical control equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 16:13:12
I was saved a lot while dealing with unifi machine screws. Material is not stainless steel, iron and chrome hope to sell cheap at around 50 to 100 units
This review is about item#41693154.
1