Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Oval Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Phillips Oval Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Door locks installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 18:30:38
It is a screw that is difficult to obtain, but it was saved by the low price monotaro.
This review is about item#41687746.
Exchange of old screws
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:38:59
I got it soon, so the work ended in a short time. Because it was not in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#41687317.
Together with rosette washer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:13:10
This is perfect for rosette washers. It is useful.
This review is about item#41687003.
Boat outfit
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 20:28:23
Since there is no handling in the tool shop of the business partner, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#41687642.
Used as a substitute for genuine motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 08:20:00
During maintenance of a car, the + part found a licked screw. I ordered genuine parts, but it was already "out of print" due to the exclusive parts of the model over 30 years ago. So we removed the genuine parts, observed the size and shape, then bought this item with Monatarou. The taper angle of the cup, the subtle rise of the face part of the screw, the size under the neck It was the same as it was Don Pissha. Since the material is SUS, the eyes do not match, but on the contrary it is a special feeling? There may also be good. Motorcycle makers, especially Honda, have many "screws" of special parts not in JIS standard, and they use M7 size as well. Although it was not M7 this time, it was saved because the equivalent product was available!
This review is about item#41687886.
Part installation on the pleasure boat
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 17:36:18
With the S6 of the neck under the M6 ​​SUS, it was difficult to obtain it with ordinary commercial products, and I was not interested in placing an order with a high price that I can not believe it was bespoke from the home center. I appreciate that you can do the installation work I was giving up.
This review is about item#41687965.
Close the handle of the large door
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 15:36:13
Screws of the necessary length were not found in the home center etc. We found something of your choice in your product search, it helped, pack quantity was also appropriate, I was relieved to see various stocks.
This review is about item#41687931.
For guiding the mold material during prototyping of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 18:05:06
It was satisfactory as it was the expected product.
This review is about item#41687362.
Guitar repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 13:07:38
It is a place that I did not put in the home center easily, I was giving up giving up. It really helped me.
This review is about item#41687064.
Used for fixing the stay of an embedded type outlet
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 15:45:44
Although I am exchanging the embedded type outlet (switch) in the house with a new one, because it is quite old equipment (40 years old), the head of the attachment screw is negative and the core has not come out yet , The depth of the notch was shallow, and the driver was not easily caught, etc., applied to all the appliances. Even if you ordinarily purchase electrical wiring equipment in general, screws are not included (excluding ceiling mounted type), purchase this screw. + It is easy to tighten the screw with the head, and the length of the screw is also exactly good, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#41687362.
Door closer
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 07:05:02
Those having a subtle length of 12 mm did not sell to the home center and it was saved.
This review is about item#41687572.
I use it to restore old car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 20:19:19
I do not need so much, so I think that it is easy to use in terms of price.
This review is about item#41687344.
1