Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Round Flat Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Phillips Round Flat Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Stack tray reinforcement board self made, instead of nails
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:19:18
I am sorry that I can not load images. I can not explain it well with words. In the rabbit, claws that match the hole at the time of stacking are needed, so I substituted it for this. Although I was glad that things of exquisite size and length were exactly obtained, My head was "round plate" but the point was high. I thought that this fit is better than the pan head. I thought that it was difficult to use it on a flat head. As this head is skillful, "glue" enters into the hole at the time of stacking and it stops firmly. Oh, it is regrettable that no images can be posted. Although I'd like to make it a subject of my own blog, I think that it will probably stop publishing it like Monotarou if I paste the URL here, but if you get interested by any means if you are interested Scrap Pocket Trigger Stack Monotalou "or" Scrap Pocket Trigger Monotalou "keyword. (There is no corresponding page in 2017.09.14 at the time of this review submission, I will add it later.) It is also high point to say that the material is rusty with stainless steel. I do not feel too expensive, I do not complain. So, I will give you five stars that you rarely have.
This review is about item#41713567.
Used to screw the neck joint of self-made electric guitar
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 21:11:11
I pushed the pilot hole on the neck side slightly and screwed in, but there is no thread breakage and there is no problem with the material.
This review is about item#41714066.
Attaching the sliding hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:05:55
I used it to attach the slide hinge. The price is also cheap and there is no problem.
This review is about item#41713795.
With factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:13:49
It is inexpensive and I am very satisfied with very good screws without taking the closing with the expensive items of the screw shop.
This review is about item#41714102.
Boat outfit
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 17:27:02
Because there is no treatment in the nearby wholesale store, purchase through mail order. The quality is also good and can be used enough even if I use the impact driver.
This review is about item#41714111.
For electric guitar
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 02:17:27
The tapping screw of the round head is often used for the installation of the parts of the electric guitar and it is saved to be able to purchase a small amount of it.
This review is about item#41713917.
Installation of car goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:11:16
It does not rust so it looks good even if it is used inside and outside the car. Useful.
This review is about item#41714014.
Instrument guitar decorative panel for screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:37:12
Accuracy is also cheap and cheap, and it is beautiful! Because it will not rust, it will be saved !!
This review is about item#41713682.
Musical instrument maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 22:05:55
Exchange rusted plating bis of old domestic electricity.
Fixing of stainless steel rim
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 12:28:54
It is saved because it is quite handy at store selling and can be obtained with a small lot.
This review is about item#41713883.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 13:26:18
As always, I am very satisfied with the early correspondence.
This review is about item#41713585.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bind Tapping Screw
Countersunk Tapping Screw