Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut D Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
Size not being sold to home center
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:31:39
I am thankful that this size was not sold to my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#41755061.
Creating an anti-vibration floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 10:10:58
Used for vibration damping attachment. Although there were the same parts in the home center, the number of this 6 is quite good. Drill with 7 mm drilled in the prepared hole failed. Is somewhat bigger exactly better?
This review is about item#41755113.
Car speaker baffle board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:04:40
Alpine wood baffle boards are tightened with the attached tapping screws, but once removed many times, the woody parts become loose. So, by embedding a hole with a drill and embedding a demon eye nut from the back, it is convenient because it can be tightened with a strong torque with a hexagon socket screw from the speaker table.
This review is about item#41755086.
Soft resin screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:51:59
Purchased to fix screws to rubber elastic material. It is useful. I am worried about corrosion resistance because the material is zinc die cast.
This review is about item#41755156.
Used to create fishing tackle.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:06:59
There are no problems with the product, but the container is too big. I would like you to put it in a smaller bag and sell it. It is very bulky.
This review is about item#41755131.
Use joint connector bolt and set for built-in shelf member joining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:45:24
Screwing was done smoothly and it finished as per the image
This review is about item#41755104.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:28:29
I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#41755086.
Speaker box production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 19:52:46
Demon eyes are solid and the reinforcement of the speaker box is perfectly finished and I am very satisfied. If there is opportunity I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#41755122.
I bought it for woodworking work and saw it.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 23:20:25
M 4 type has 4 × 20 in length, so I purchased 4 × 20, but "Demon nut D type" for M 5 · M 6 is just 5 × 13 · 6 × 13 in length, which is just right for wood board but 4 × 20 It is very hard to use. Since there are many kinds of ogre nuts, I'd like you to post a table that shows the shape, purpose of use, strength etc. at a glance. Later on, I noticed that there is an ordering code: 41755043 "Demon Nut C Type (Packed Item)". Depending on the purpose of use, using Order Code: 41755052 Or using Order Code: 41755043 is more suitable for personal DIY construction.
This review is about item#41755052.
For woodworking workbench screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:49:49
It is used for screwing the woodworking workbench, it is very handy.
This review is about item#41755147.
Desk adjuster base
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 09:55:50
It is useful for frequently used parts.
This review is about item#41755147.
Screw receiving instrument
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:05:11
When I used it with cedar, there was also good striking, looseness and fallout, but for a slightly hard tree, such as maple and pine, the same piled hole could not be screwed to the end at the moment and it immediately cracked, Milli wide open and carefully screwed in to avoid. Anxiety will remain a bit stronger. Well, its original use is like softwood.
This review is about item#41755052.
Bolt tightening
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:22:53
If you have long-length products, I'd like you to increase the number of good variations
This review is about item#41755077.
Fixing of luggage compartment shelves
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 23:10:46
I made a shelf in the luggage compartment. Since there are times when I want to remove it, I used a demon eye nut. This D type looks good and finished.
This review is about item#41755131.
To create an assemblerable desk
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 19:24:34
Please sell 30 or 50 units. The unit of 100 pieces is too much, and it is too expensive in the current sales unit.
This review is about item#41755095.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 08:20:35
Since there is a large number of use at the joint of the table top board and the leg material, it should be 100 pieces or so
Seat surface repair of wooden chair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:02:38
When I was thinking to repair the seat surface of the wooden chair, I found this item. Because universal screws are too long to penetrate through the seating surface, we coped with it with the ogre eye nut and the nabesis, and it was a satisfactory finish. I would appreciate it if you can sell it in 50 pieces instead of 8 pieces.
This review is about item#41755061.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:26:38
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#41755061.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:57:44
We can assemble and disassemble woodworking products as many times as possible (unlike screwdriver) 5 mm and 6 mm are always in stock.
This review is about item#41755095.
For mounting jig on workbench
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 12:55:31
There is no wall thickness and strength is insufficient. Since M10 is hard to obtain, please improve the version earlier.
This review is about item#41755156.
1 2