Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product

Insert Nut E Type, Iron, Trivalent White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Door repair of shoebox
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:50:40
I used it in conjunction with the screw which the customer purchased together because the door hinge of the shopper's box, it got dislodged, once filled with wooden bonds and tightened with the attached screws, once again detached While I am, it is perfect
This review is about item#41755174.
Wood joining operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 17:12:11
I used it for joining wood, but it was easy to use. The pilot hole could be inserted comfortably if opened with the upper limit of the default size. If you think it is loose, apply adhesive and insert it perfectly. The advantage is that the joint can be removed more than anything. I have a lot of similar things so I would like to try other things.
This review is about item#41755174.
To connect and fix wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 12:50:09
It is easy to use when you want to connect and fix wood, it can be inserted easily, it is more useful than wood screws so it is handy.
This review is about item#41755183.
Main wing installation of radio controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:31:40
We are using it for mounting the main wing of the radio controlled airplane. It is very easy to use because it is a screw type, and I am satisfied that it can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#41755165.
Embedded nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 06:13:41
Size notation of the under hole diameter is necessary. If the hole diameter is small it will lead to breakage Care must be taken. Attention is necessary.
This review is about item#41755192.
Used as an embedded nut for wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 07:12:00
Attention is required for the diameter of the pilot hole because the outer shape is tapered.
This review is about item#41755174.
DIY TV stand production
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 22:09:00
Because there is no television stand of the right size, it is made at DIY. Assemble using demon nut and joint connector bolt. I was very happy that I could insert it firmly into the wood with a hexagon. It is convenient that you can accurately check dimensions etc on the net.
This review is about item#41755192.
To consolidate timber
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:24:58
If it is a hard tree you need a 6 mm hole in the M4. When screwing in forcefully, the screw hole on the bolt side is easily damaged. If kitty and pilings are open, it will be easy to enter. E type is easy to use because there is a taper, but I hope there are some more variations of the material
This review is about item#41755165.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:24:36
I made a wooden chopstick, I stayed better than a wooden screw.
This review is about item#41755174.
Daily carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:30:10
When you want to embed a nut in a tree, it is convenient because it can be inserted easily.
This review is about item#41755201.
For installation of equipment
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:14:37
I sold 6 × 30 to HC, but it was saved without 6 × 13. Easy to open if the strength of the hexagonal wrench hole is low and the hole diameter is small. I also want stainless steel.
This review is about item#41755183.
For installing woodworking machine fixedwood
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 14:03:23
I have to set it while adjusting it so that it goes straight in, but the screw-in type is easy to use with a firm number of packages with strength and strength, but also want packs with quantity when using in large quantities. In addition, it is easy to use when you post the pilot hole diameter in the pack.
This review is about item#41755183.
Universal shelf stop
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:34:29
There is price merit, but it is still better if price becomes cheaper a little more. The strength of the tightening mouth of the hexagonal wrench feels somewhat weak.
This review is about item#41755174.
1