Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product

POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
FRP machining to the product etc Processing nut stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 11:52:53
In pop nuts I am using it when I am concerned about hanging or judging that the burden on the base metal is great. The pulling torque is lighter than this, it gently tightens up as it hangs at a distance from the opening. There are few hundred turns planted after planting with the correct tool, but there are no plants. In other reviews there is a wrong construction method without using Nutter, but this product is to draw with Nutter. Although it seems that it is possible to do with a combination of slender vice grip and washer if it is dexterity, it is not recommended because it stands slightly standing or standing diagonally. Because of the nature, since it will be a work that can not turn your hands behind, I think that it is troublesome to remove failed ones.
This review is about item#42084804.
When installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 09:01:55
Is it slightly inadequate when compared with genuine repair parts? I think that I think I can use it!
This review is about item#42084786.
Caulking nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:45:14
There seems to be someone who is misunderstood how to use it, but it is not a thing to be caulked by tightening the screw. Using a nutter or the like, caulk out by pulling out the screw. If you install it by the regular method, you can secure firmly.
This review is about item#42084786.
Used to attach each part to the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:39:54
If you want to attach a part to a part without screws, if there is enough space to drill holes, you can set up mounting screws using this part.
This review is about item#42084804.
Installation of door closer
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:07:05
Although it is a high place, it can not be installed because it turns with the bolt. I fixed the main body with pliers and even if I screwed the bolt so that the screw yam was crushed, I could not fix it and I could not use it at all.
This review is about item#42084795.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:37:25
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#42084795.
Used in car body -
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 12:31:32
I had a hard time with eating because there was no stopper at the nut part, I hope there is something in the table preventing rotation ,,,
This review is about item#42084795.
Bolt fixing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:48:36
Good feeling
This review is about item#42084804.
Mounting nuts on hollow goods
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:28:15
It is difficult to fix because the head is round, if it is 10 mm square it is easy to fix with a wrench!
This review is about item#42084804.
Installation of goods to automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 09:43:48
It is stable quality.
This review is about item#42084804.
For the installation of shelves inside the car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 18:50:45
I am very satisfied with Jack Nut itself. The installation of the jack nut wrench was bad and it was hard to install. I think that it is better to take care of the wrench.
This review is about item#42084804.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Rivet
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
POP Well Nuts Standard Type(Rubber /Brass)
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Board Turn Nut
Turn Nut, Sheet Metal Binder
Jack Nut
  • Jack Nut
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(3)
Steel Knurled Nut
POP jack nut LN (small box)
Rivet Nut
Blind nut
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
Rivet Nut
Large-Flange Rivet Nut
Aluminum Flat Head Nut Packed