Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product

POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 09:01:55
Is it slightly inadequate when compared with genuine repair parts? I think that I think I can use it!
This review is about item#42084786.
Caulking nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:45:14
There seems to be someone who is misunderstood how to use it, but it is not a thing to be caulked by tightening the screw. Using a nutter or the like, caulk out by pulling out the screw. If you install it by the regular method, you can secure firmly.
This review is about item#42084786.
Used to attach each part to the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:39:54
If you want to attach a part to a part without screws, if there is enough space to drill holes, you can set up mounting screws using this part.
This review is about item#42084804.
Installation of door closer
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:07:05
Although it is a high place, it can not be installed because it turns with the bolt. I fixed the main body with pliers and even if I screwed the bolt so that the screw yam was crushed, I could not fix it and I could not use it at all.
This review is about item#42084795.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:37:25
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#42084795.
Used in car body -
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 12:31:32
I had a hard time with eating because there was no stopper at the nut part, I hope there is something in the table preventing rotation ,,,
This review is about item#42084795.
Bolt fixing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:48:36
Good feeling
This review is about item#42084804.
Mounting nuts on hollow goods
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 14:28:15
It is difficult to fix because the head is round, if it is 10 mm square it is easy to fix with a wrench!
This review is about item#42084804.
Installation of goods to automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 09:43:48
It is stable quality.
This review is about item#42084804.
For the installation of shelves inside the car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 18:50:45
I am very satisfied with Jack Nut itself. The installation of the jack nut wrench was bad and it was hard to install. I think that it is better to take care of the wrench.
This review is about item#42084804.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Rivet
POP Well Nuts Standard Type(Rubber /Brass)
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.17 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Board Turn Nut
Jack Nut
  • Jack Nut
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.26 SGD
  • 5.000000(3)
Steel Knurled Nut
Turn Nut, Sheet Metal Binder
Rivet Nut
Rivet Nut
Large-Flange Rivet Nut
Aluminum Flat Head Nut Packed
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
POP jack nut LN (small box)
Blind nut