Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Nut, Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:41:05
Because it is stainless steel with M6 flange nut, it is useful in motorcycle maintenance. It is packed with 6 pieces, but there is a slightly expensive feeling. Even at home centers, there are many places that are not put as flange nuts with stainless steel of M6, but the unit price is cheap a little at the place where it is put.
This review is about item#42108412.
Parts for various equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:11:44
I am convinced with price and material as well as price, but I am very satisfied. Parts of stainless steel will surely be expensive, but they are also very satisfied with regard to cost.
This review is about item#42108421.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:52:13
Purchased as a spare part of a child cart. There is no problem especially on use, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42108421.
Exchange with rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:57:36
We exchanged with rusted bolts. Bolt and nut to stainless steel. Because it is inexpensive, I always use it.
This review is about item#42108412.
Used in business.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:47:26
It can be used normally. There is not a bad point, it makes it a regular item.
This review is about item#42108412.
Replacement with parts mounting iron nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:19:36
I replaced it with an iron nut. Because it is possible that the nut holding the parts of the equipment rusted and can not be removed, we replaced it with this product. In addition, although it is made of stainless steel, it attracts neodymium magnet but weak. There seems to be a little iron content in the material. There is no problem in particular. It is convenient to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#42108403.
Screw of muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 09:07:45
The price is also cheap and I'm very satisfied. Thank you for something like this in the future
This review is about item#42108412.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:57:52
Because it is stainless steel, it is rich and rich in rust, so it is satisfying, if possible we think that there are goods with a quantity of 2 to 3 times as good, too many in a box.
This review is about item#42108403.
Sandwich the bottom plate with side plates for fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 15:10:49
It was easy to use because it reduces parts count without washers and is not easy to loosen.
This review is about item#42108412.
With flange bolt and set.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:20:44
When used in combination with flange bolts, sockets or spanners can be used with the same size, and workability is good.
This review is about item#42108421.
To tighten the stainless steel rigid plate.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 18:43:57
Basic When using this product, also use it in combination with a flange bolt. The flange has a hexagonal head smaller than the normal size, one size smaller, and by using the flange nut and the flange bolt in a set, the spanner or the socket can be tightened with the same size on both sides, so it is easy to deviate the torque and the torque .
This review is about item#42108437.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 00:19:13
At the home center it is not easy to sell. Thanks for purchasing with a small number of packages but it is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#42108437.
To reduce the number of parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:09:05
Without requiring a washer, it is possible to reduce the number of parts, it is convenient not to loosen easily.
This review is about item#42108412.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:26:54
M12 's 17 mm flange nut is saved because it is not sold at the home center.
This review is about item#42108446.
To tighten and prevent looseness.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:28:16
If you tighten it to a certain extent, cerate will work, so you can tighten it only with the bolt and it's comfortable. In places where it desorbs frequently, since the cerate part wears, it does not face it, but it has good retention.
This review is about item#42108437.
Motorcycle muffler attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 23:22:51
I used it as a flange bolt of a motorcycle. I tried to make this part stainless steel because it is easy to rust. Also, because it has a cerate, it also has an effect as a loosening stop.
This review is about item#42108421.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:02:07
no problem
This review is about item#42108437.
Muffler and flange of the vehicle. Use it for bolts! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 20:51:17
① Because it is SUS made it resistant to rust! It is! ② Since rust does not stick, it can be loosened easily at the time of detachment, which shortens the working time. It is! It is!
This review is about item#42108421.
stainless
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 12:36:39
Because there is not much stainless steel type of flange nut, quality and appearance are also very satisfactory.
This review is about item#42108437.
Used for work tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:11:04
I am of use. I will also use it.
This review is about item#42108385.
1 2