Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Flange Nut, Non Serrated, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:52
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#42108726.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:22:21
I am using it as a very good acquisition by repeat acquisition. . . .
This review is about item#42108717.
It is used for production of audio equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 09:47:37
Washers are unnecessary, so workmanship is good. It tightens securely than ordinary nut. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#42108701.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:44:29
I attached the parts of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#42108735.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:04:28
Good work.
This review is about item#42108735.
Replacement of genuine parts of a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:12:55
Honda's genuine M6 flange nut is prone to deterioration by UNIQLO plating, and it is ¥ 35 / tax per unit. If this product is made of stainless steel and purchased on special sale day, it will be about equivalent to ¥ 45. Although it is greatly saved that beauty can be preserved for a long time, although it is without cerate, the price of about 399 yen is reasonable. I am satisfied with the quality, it is never say if the price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#42108735.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 14:47:06
It's awesome if it's a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42108744.
Motorcycle engine and its surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 00:46:46
I use it mainly for invisible parts. In the vicinity of the back of the fender and the fuel tank
This review is about item#42108735.
Mounting of rod holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 07:16:34
Since washers are unnecessary, convenience is good.
This review is about item#42108744.
Machine assembly
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 17:40:36
Label has this part number, label is also "cellate free", but the content is "cerate present", because there is a high possibility of making a mistake, let us estimate delivery time twice and purchase. Since I searched for "M8" with some search words to omake, if I place an order without reading well, it is this mistake that ordered M5, but I guess the search engine deki is bad ~. Perhaps there is a mistake in the "column" .. I have to buy it temporally, but I am buying it, but when such a trouble happens at the weekend, I will shut down all the time.
This review is about item#42108726.
Used for bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:36:16
There is no quality problem.
This review is about item#42108744.
Used on painted surfaces that require torque and do not want to hurt.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:47:56
A beautiful face is out and it is very good.
This review is about item#42108735.
Exchange with iron nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 19:50:44
I replaced the iron nut as it rusted. It was saved because there was no cerate only sold at a big home center. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#42108735.
Mounting nut for micro coupler
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-21 15:14:16
no problem. The effect of raising the degree of sealing by the rust preventive effect of SUS and the adhesion between the attachment part by the flange is perfect.
This review is about item#42108726.
1