Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Cap Nut

Flange Cap Nut
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For motorcycle's exhaust flange stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:28:08
It is appreciated that a special flange cap nut can be obtained in a subdivision. In the screw specialty Web, there are too few minimum purchase units and shipping costs. If it is a monotary, shipping cost can be saved by buying it together with other things, and the pack of subdivision can be purchased at 299 yen (tax excluded), so it is economical.
This review is about item#42108884.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:34:29
Screw precision etc. are used without problems. A few packs are saved.
This review is about item#42108884.
Monkey head bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:04:32
Genuine, there is no flange. The feeling of biting decreases.
This review is about item#42108884.
Motorcycle engine regeneration
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:44:16
Overall are stainless steel screws not expensive? The neighborhood screw shop is often cheaper. Since I can not go to buy on weekdays I bought it in a monotalau after all ...
This review is about item#42108893.
For motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 14:32:36
It has more shiny than I thought it would fit, it shines fine.
This review is about item#42108884.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 18:03:30
I changed it because it does not rust. It looks beautiful.
This review is about item#42108884.
To protect the screw tip and to prevent catching.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:42:51
Because the screw tip goes out due to the installation of the machine, purchase to prevent protection and injury. It looks better as well.
This review is about item#42108884.
With repair work!
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 18:54:30
Although making is very good, three packs with expendable parts expect high-priced feeling, weight increase. . . .
This review is about item#42108884.
Exchange old and rusty nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-06 09:35:59
I think that quality is also good product without problems. It is even better if you have a bundle sale in 10 or 20 units.
This review is about item#42108875.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Flange Nut
U nut with cap (stainless steel)