Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Nut, Iron

High Nut, Iron
Sales Price: 4.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Tool making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:30:39
In combination with adjuster bolt and angle steel, we made the tool. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42112086.
Motorcycle Parts Installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:37:47
Since it is made of iron, it can be used by welding it to a steel motorcycle frame, so it is convenient when installing parts.
This review is about item#42111876.
Used in combination with a long bolt for the upper and lower bench
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:38
The finish of the screw part can be welded to the steel plate and it is also cleaned cleanly.
This review is about item#42112061.
Tightening the screw in the deep hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:25:30
There is no variation, the quality is good. I can use it with confidence, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#42111727.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:42:49
Because it is painted after welding, those of cloth are easy to paint pretreatment. It's good because there are so many sizes.
This review is about item#42111806.
For height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 04:20:08
I did not scrape because the height was aligned in small increments.
This review is about item#42111797.
To fix the battery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:40:08
It is short because it is a nut attached to the battery, so it is hard to work and replaced. It became very easy to use.
This review is about item#42111736.
To extend the damper of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:41:46
There was not this size in the home center, it was saved.
This review is about item#42111991.
Protection of screw threads when plating stud bolts
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 08:23:11
I chose the one that was cheapest, which was it. I think that it was good because there was no problem.
This review is about item#42111702.
After construction anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 15:34:41
I was sorry to have sent you very much urgently.
This review is about item#42112253.
For height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:29:58
The satisfaction level of the finish is a little afterward.
This review is about item#42111684.
Joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:09:04
No problem
This review is about item#42111754.
Car suspension
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:46:32
It is a cheap and durable safe product.
This review is about item#42112016.
As a T slot bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:22:04
About one-third of genuine parts, it is cheap.
This review is about item#42111946.
Jig for product production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:57:23
It was used to make jigs for product production. Iron fabric is useful because it is welded to steel flat bars and angle materials. Both length and thickness are saved a lot.
This review is about item#42111815.
Mount Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 17:08:56
Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#42111876.
Instead of using tools for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 20:08:46
I used it to remove the front tires of Kawasaki's bike
This review is about item#42112034.
As a jig
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:06:10
I am saved because it can be purchased in small quantities.
This review is about item#42112061.
jig
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 16:23:25
Quality is enough.
This review is about item#42112095.
Buggy leg loop
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:35:56
It is in use without a problem. Even if I write enough reviews ...
This review is about item#42111876.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut, Stainless Steel
High nut wit (iron / cloth)
High Nut, Iron Chromate
High Nut
High Nut
Coupling Nut
Long Hexagon Nut