Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carriage Bolt, Full Threaded, Stainless Steel

Carriage Bolt, Full Threaded, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
I bought it for light tiger to install my own work piece.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:21:47
There is no dissatisfaction about the product, but after all it takes some time to use this bolt.
This review is about item#42118991.
For securing the table saw cut-off thread jig
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 17:10:41
The price is high but this dimension was not available, it can be fixed perfectly with an end mill of 6mm pilot hole.
This review is about item#42119052.
For Fairlady Z S 30, S 31 bumper
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:46:07
Use it as a bumper bolt. Although genuine bolts are made of plating, they are exchanged for stainless steel.
This review is about item#42119174.
Used to push the switch attached to the switch operation stay (self made) of the action cam attached to the bike
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 14:32:50
I thought it might be 20 mm, but it was too long
This review is about item#42118991.
For fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 15:20:35
Used to install a circular saw on the workbench. Although there was a bolt that was originally attached, the circular saw base is thick and the bolt head does not come out, so buy it quickly. Because it was not the item that I put in the neighborhood home center, I was really saved.
This review is about item#42119061.
Self-made work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:00:22
It is used for the fixing screw of the lantern reflector, and it is very satisfied with stainless steel.
This review is about item#42118973.
I bought it for improvement of machine tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:43:54
It was saved by being able to freely select many kinds.
This review is about item#42118973.
Bumper mounting bolt of your car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 14:54:39
My favorite car is the 1967 Formula VW. I wanted to replace the fixing bolt of the chrome bumper because it was rusted but the polished type of stainless steel was expensive because it was expensive. Since the head of this bolt has not become a mirror finish, if it is polished and attached by oneself, it becomes beautiful enough to be able to be mistaken and satisfied. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42119217.
I used it for a bumper of an old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 10:08:01
As long as it is a nut etc. set
This review is about item#42119147.
Screw of the course rope of the pool screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 07:01:31
I found this screw on the net when I was in trouble because the screw of the course rope of the pool went out. We are very saved because there is no handling at home center etc. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42118973.
Used to replace the thread of the handle of the pipe house door ♪
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 00:29:46
It is nice to be found in ordinary shops, so it was nice to find ♪ It is used for screw exchanges of doors of agricultural pipe house doors, but the original screws are easy to rust and nuts can not come off due to rust when replacing vinyl There is a thing, it is sometimes cut into something extra work by scraping with Thunder. I think that this product can be used forever because it is made of stainless steel so it should be strong against rust.
This review is about item#42119034.
Used instead of speaker spike
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 09:57:03
I used it instead of the speaker's spike, but I kept a wonderful sense of stability and enjoyed it with a good sound.
This review is about item#42119165.
Homebrew equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:26:37
It is a satisfying use feeling to use for the self-made, fixing screw of the lantern reflector.
This review is about item#42118885.
Installation of iron grating
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 13:24:48
The unit price is high. There is selling in 10 units as well.
This review is about item#42119226.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 17:22:09
It is very delightful to be able to buy in small quantities. Even if you buy a lot in a single unit it is not used at all and there is a misplacement.
This review is about item#42118973.
Use it for personal hobby.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 18:41:50
It is even better if there is a thing with more effective plating. I was very thankful for the magazine sent to me.
This review is about item#42119165.
For truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 14:39:02
I think that it would be nice if it is optional to set up washers, springs, nuts as well.
This review is about item#42119217.
I used it for a bumper of an old car.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 19:13:37
Nut, washer, spring washer is also useful if there is a small set.
This review is about item#42119147.
Machine repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 15:28:53
It is very good.
This review is about item#42119332.
1