Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer, Stainless Steel

Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Prevent screw looseness
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:02:37
I can use it normally. M2 Is it convenient if the perfect size is this number pack?
This review is about item#42132343.
When assembling machine parts after maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:25:25
It is a low price but firm product. Small stainless steel washers are grateful for their difficulty in obtaining in the rural areas.
This review is about item#42132386.
Replace with degraded items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:20:53
It is cheaper than home center. It is even better if there are a few more numbers, or there are more divisions.
This review is about item#42132431.
Looseness of SUS bolt for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:25:23
Used for stopping the stainless steel bolt of SUS 304, the standard bolt is SCM, such as UNIQLO plating, Kanigen plating, black dyeing, etc, the bicycle rust comes out in the bolt in outdoor storage. As a countermeasure, SUS 304 bolts are added with looseness prevention. Customer satisfied.
This review is about item#42132422.
Attaching casters to dolly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:30:37
I think that the quality is good, the price is also cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#42132422.
Prevent loosening of screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 08:05:44
In order to use it outdoors, a spring washer of Stentess was necessary. It is saved by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#42132395.
Used as detent for wheel bolt of dump truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:33:40
Because it is stainless steel, there was an effect of detention. I wish it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#42132535.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:29:05
It was cheap in price and material with good workability. Also, the number of packs is also easy to use.
This review is about item#42132404.
Assembling of communication equipment etc · Part installation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:44:15
Although I do not feel superiority or inferiority as a product in particular, I feel attractive to the cost of a few purchases.
This review is about item#42132377.
As inventory for the replacement of what I am using now
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:45:40
It is cheap and things are firm. We will also order when it's gone.
This review is about item#42132431.
Degradation exchange of items already attached
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 16:41:41
Purchasing a small amount is troublesome for going to buy, so it is appreciated that it will not cost shipping.
This review is about item#42132404.
Used for installation of parts that should not be rusted
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 18:41:12
Because stainless steel parts are not rusty and appearance is good, I use it for the part to be used outdoors and the part that can be seen. I entered 34 sheets and 291 yen is cheap, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#42132413.
Fixing the servo to the robot
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:45:40
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#42132352.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Spring washer stainless
Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Spring Washer, Iron, Cap
Spring Washer
Split Lock Washer