Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Cotter Pins (Stainless Steel)

Split Cotter Pins (Stainless Steel)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:34:58
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#42141644.
Maintenance of chari parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:16:32
Shimano Used with pad B 01 S fixing pin during disassembly and cleaning of cheap hydraulic disk caliper (BR - M 335, 445, 446, 447 etc). Two types of 3.0φ x 25 mm and 3.2 φ x 25 mm are attached to pad B 01 S. I am using 3.2φ x 25 mm all the time.
This review is about item#42142073.
It was used for stopping the propeller shaft nut of the outboard motor.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:17:07
Stainless steel is handy because it is cheap and strong in saltiness. .
This review is about item#42141574.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:47:40
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#42141671.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:25:25
The order arrives easily and quickly. There was no problem even if the product size was versatile.
This review is about item#42142265.
At the time of machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:16:51
I think that the price is also cheap. I will also order from next time.
This review is about item#42141443.
It is an ordinary split pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 23:25:38
There were other items to buy this time, so I bought them together. I am not checking which is cheaper which you buy at the home center.
This review is about item#42141644.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:41:57
I used it as a split pin of the tie rod of Suzuki Alto. No problem.
This review is about item#42141827.
Securing the chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 21:40:36
Because it is small, it drops and disappears, so it is stored as a spare item, so it is convenient to use immediately. Is there a tool for split pin bending?
This review is about item#42141416.
Exchange casters
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:02:45
I attempted to use it as a mast of the trunk caster wheel, but the stain was hard and I could not bend it well with a hand-held tool. I should have made it to aluminum.
This review is about item#42142012.
Fall Festival Yamaboko Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:16:21
I used it for the shaft part of the autumn festival Yamaboko. It is prevention of detachment of the washer. I appreciate everything soon enough.
This review is about item#42142326.
Used to fix set screw of rear drive shaft of car
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:38:04
Originally, it is a 3 mm split pin, but even if it is narrowed down by the necessary torque, since the groove of the nut and the hole of the shaft are misaligned, we replaced it with a smaller split pin. It is soft as it is, easy to bend.
This review is about item#42141845.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 10:19:53
Purchase as a split pin for the rear wheel of the motorcycle, bolts that fasten the axle shaft. There is no problem at all. I think I will buy again when I use up 5 bottles.
This review is about item#42142283.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:28:36
We are exchanging the three cars at home with this item. Because it is cheap, I am keeping early and early exchange. Product is used for many years without any problem at all.
This review is about item#42141942.
Used for question lots and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:36:22
This price is very satisfying with stainless steel. It is better not to rust unlike iron.
This review is about item#42141382.
Maintenance of the Solex carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:41:23
It was thicker than genuine and could be used with confidence. A little longer part was cut with Nippa and used it.
This review is about item#42141355.
When replacing old British car brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:52:24
It is necessary to replace the old British car's brake pads, but it was a single item and I was in trouble because I did not deal with long parting pins for parts so far. I am saving a few orders with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#42142484.
Bolt fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 09:17:28
I was able to use it without problems with good quality things
This review is about item#42142247.
For turning torque link fixing nut for turnip
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 23:52:40
The turnip was dare to 15 mm, but it was easy to bend when it came to wrap it, so it might have been good even at 18 mm but 16 was harder than the genuine turnip that is exactly lengthy, but there was no sign of breakage
This review is about item#42141626.
Repair of the climbing stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:28:28
There was no way to obtain a small amount and I was in trouble. It really helped me.
This review is about item#42141617.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Snap pins Stainless Steel,Packed Product
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Split Pin, Steel
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Cotter Pin
Split pin (316 L)
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Iron