Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copper Gasket, Pipe, Pack Product

Copper Gasket, Pipe, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
On the motorcycle front fork
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:14:37
SG 20J Majesty's front fork overhauled, used as drain packing. I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#42163554.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 21:33:46
It is used as a packing for banjo bolt etc. of brake caliper master cylinder. It did not leak without problems.
This review is about item#42163563.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:16:14
There is no problem at all in use. It is a product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#42163597.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:44:07
If you change oil, there are 6 sheets so I will use 3 sheets, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#42163597.
CT50J For auxiliary transmission drain
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:20:17
Purchased for drain washer as countermeasures against oil leakage from sub transmission of CT50J. There is no stock of 6 mm drain washer in Honda dealer and we select this product. Although it has a smaller outer diameter than the original one, the inner diameter is the same, so it will be no problem. It was saved because it was cheap.
This review is about item#42163545.
Air leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:51:12
There are various sizes and I am saved. Since it is a consumable item, it is good even if there is a little more selling.
This review is about item#42163545.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:50:21
Used as packing of drain plug. It is equivalent to genuine products without leakage.
This review is about item#42163563.
Maintenance of construction machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 08:20:27
I am cheap and I am grateful. Thank you for having products with thickness of about 2.0 mm.
This review is about item#42163572.
Banjo Bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:45:04
I am satisfied with the size as I wanted. I am thankful because it is a bargain.
This review is about item#42163563.
Used for cock valves by servicing heavy construction vehicles for construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:55:36
I was satisfied if there was some thickness but I am a little disappointed
This review is about item#42163597.
To the OIL seal of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 19:52:58
To divert, purchase. For now I am using it without problems. Because it is made of copper, there is some flexibility and it is possible to use it. Genuine, but too expensive.
This review is about item#42163633.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:43:54
There is no handling in the neighborhood, it is saved by handling it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#42163563.
gasket
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 21:19:28
very good.
This review is about item#42163633.
Pajero's def, used for transfer oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:41:04
It is inexpensive and quality does not matter ^ _ ^
This review is about item#42163572.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:09:38
Seal performance is also good, there is no oil leakage, bleeding. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42163554.
For bike oil line
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 19:24:29
At any rate, it is also cheap.
This review is about item#42163554.
Used for right side chain tensioner gasket of BMWR 1100 RS
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:07:46
Although it seems that the outer diameter is larger than 2 mm larger than genuine, seal performance is also good and there is no oil leakage, bleeding. Moreover, the outer diameter size also fits without protruding from the bolt.
This review is about item#42163615.
Disassembly maintenance of hydraulic press
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 01:10:11
Since manufacturers do not have old product data, it is unknown whether genuine parts can be purchased, so purchase as a substitute. Because the size is not suitable only for inner diameter, we exchanged by finishing with. It is expensive to ask the packing maker to make it, so you can purchase it cheaply and you are very satisfied.
This review is about item#42163633.
Used for old drainage of oil
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:19:31
Because there is no old car parts of our house, we use it, but there seems to be no leak.
This review is about item#42163624.
As an old car seems
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:23:21
After all, since genuine products have no size, and sizes that they are likely to fit are available, they are saved.
This review is about item#42163624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packing
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Copper Gaskets
Copper Packing, Common
Packing set
Copper Sealing Kit