Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product

Round Washer, JIS, Stainless Steel, Black, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
In the car engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:22:39
The stain's black was very hard to sell so it was very useful
This review is about item#42167736.
According to the color of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:39:04
I do not know whether it is electrodeposition or burning or painting, but it is installed in the same color as the fastening part. I think that it is because I think that there is no color separation unless it is a place to desorb frequently.
This review is about item#42167745.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:52:13
I was looking for black.
This review is about item#42167727.
For black volts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:36:17
Black of stainless is not quite right. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42167702.
Protection of joint surface of aluminum decorative board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:10:22
It was possible to fix it conveniently so that scratches did not remain between the aluminum decorative plate and the screw.
This review is about item#42167711.
Used for fixing outdoor signboards
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 00:30:23
It is black as imaged, it corrodes immediately if it is a black oxide film, but this is satisfied as it seems okay.
This review is about item#42167745.
For fixing the car door visor
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 11:13:49
I did not sell it to the neighborhood home center, it was saved. You can use it without problems such as Bali.
This review is about item#42167693.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 15:25:32
I use it for maintenance of a motorcycle. We are saved because of black or dyed black products on general purpose goods. It seems that there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#42167711.
1