Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product

Round Washer, JIS, Copper, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
When changing the coolant of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:20:53
I purchased it because it was almost the same as a genuine washer. Although the total length is slightly smaller than genuine, it is properly squeezed and with proper torque There is no liquid leak when crushed, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#42168481.
To car and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:11:24
It is convenient because each size is complete. Since the number is not 100 or so as for business use It is hard to be a private operator. Price is cheap and quality is also drain plug etc I am using it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#42168515.
Yamaha substitution of the cylinder head sealing machine WC of a certain model
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:25:59
It is somewhat thinner than genuine WC but it is enough to substitute, and it is cheap
This review is about item#42168497.
Serena's drain packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:14:54
c24 I bought it for Oil drain bolt packing of Selena. It can be used without problems
This review is about item#42168497.
Hydraulic puff.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:36:32
The oil leakage of the hydraulic press of China badly used the copper washer here. There is no leakage and it is used.
This review is about item#42168497.
Connecting the power plug and the wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 22:27:04
Both the inner diameter and the outer diameter were perfect for the plug. I will purchase more.
This review is about item#42168454.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 07:17:24
I used it for the air bolt of the coolant of JA222W.
This review is about item#42168481.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:23:08
I was concerned about somewhat thinner than genuine products, but I could use it without particular trouble. I think that it is good as it is cheap
This review is about item#42168472.
Maintenance of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:21:45
Finding it here and there Finally I found it with a monotaro. It is very helpful to have various products. There was no particular problem in the product itself.
This review is about item#42168481.
Use of fastening terminal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 19:31:45
When I fix the terminal, I am using it because I want to improve adhesion.
This review is about item#42168481.
Change oil for motorcycles
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 16:52:34
Mr. Monotaro, M12's 3 packs are 299 yen, but when I went to the neighborhood corner, it was 127 yen. It is not necessarily that Monotaro is cheap. I should be careful.
This review is about item#42168515.
Used with offset of washer and battery terminal of water cooling bolt of two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 21:41:27
In the washer of water cooling bolt of two wheels it was easy to use because the outer shape matches the flanged bolt. Battery terminal was used for floating crimp terminal because offset was necessary for convenience of installation. I can use without problems without causing fever.
This review is about item#42168497.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:13:28
The thickness used as a drain washer was not a problem but I think that it is even better if you increase the number of sheets a little more.
This review is about item#42168506.
Single car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 10:05:25
It is a good enough item
This review is about item#42168497.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 06:19:37
There are also thickness, so the surface is also solid so you can use it as a genuine product
This review is about item#42168497.
Used instead of packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:25:09
Polished surface with a slightly rough surface. There is nothing if there has been polished a little more finely
This review is about item#42168515.
As a gasket of oil line etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 16:46:37
I think that it is affordable to stock various sizes.
This review is about item#42168497.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 15:44:57
Although it was used as packing for drain, it is enough without oil leakage.
This review is about item#42168506.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:31:55
There is no problem with quality. I would like to ask for further cost reduction.
This review is about item#42168506.
Retro radio repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 14:46:41
I am looking forward to changing color as retro feeling over time.
This review is about item#42168454.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Copper Washer
ISO Round Washer, Brass
Copper Gaskets
Round Washer, JIS, Brass
Copper Packing, Common
Washer